Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Alexandria Recruitment Meeting

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Central LA District Workshop

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Westlake Area Sponsor Event

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Louisiana State Convention

Friday, July 21, 2017

Alexandria Dinner

Friday, August 4, 2017

St Charles Dinner- Destrehan

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Lafayette Sponsor Event

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

East Ascension Dinner- Gonzales

Thursday, September 7, 2017

New Orleans Sponsor Event

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Jeanerette Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 21, 2017

SE Louisiana University Banquet- Ponchatoula

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

St. Bernard Dinner- Chalmette

Thursday, October 12, 2017

New Orleans Dinner

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Slidell Chapter Annual Banquet

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Jeanerette Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Lake Charles Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Jefferson Parish Dinner

Wednesday, November 8, 2017