DU Mobile Apps

Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Winnie Dinner
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Iberville Ducks Unlimited Banquet, White Castle, LA
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Westbank Chapter Sponsor Banquet
Friday, May 09, 2014
New Orleans Major Donor Dinner
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Sabine Chapter Orange TX Spring Shoot
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Louisiana State Convention
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Central St Mary Dinner
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Southeastern University Sportsman's Night Out- Hammond
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
East Ascension Parish Ducks Unlimited Banquet- Gonzales
Thursday, September 11, 2014
New Orleans Dinner
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Mandeville/Covington Dinner
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Houma Ducks Unlimited Banquet and Outdoor Show
Thursday, November 06, 2014

Recent Louisiana Stories