DU Mobile Apps

Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
St Charles Greenwing Day & Chili Cookoff
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Southeastern Louisiana University Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
East Ascension Parish Dinner Banquet
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Lafayette Ducks Unlimited Sponsor Event
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Cameron Parish Dinner
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Rapides Parish DU Dinner
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Cajun Sponsor Event
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Opelousas Dinner
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Westbank Chapter General Dinner Banquet
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Jeanerette Area Sponsor Event
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Gueydan Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Corney Lake Dinner
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Church Point/Rayne Sponsor
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Carencro Sponsor Dinner
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
New Orleans Annual Dinner Banquet
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
De Soto Parish Dinner
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Sulphur Dinner
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Shreveport Sponsor Event
Thursday, October 08, 2015
West Monroe Dinner
Thursday, October 08, 2015
St Martin Dinner - Breaux Bridge
Thursday, October 08, 2015
DU of Montegut Dinner
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
De Ridder Dinner
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Cajun Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
St. Bernard Membership Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Winn Parish General Membership Banquet
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Westlake Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Vernon Parish Dinner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Carencro Dinner
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Slidell Chapter Annual Dinner
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Concordia Parish Dinner
Thursday, October 29, 2015
New Iberia Sponsor Dinner
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Jefferson Parish Dinner - Metairie
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Shreveport Dinner
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Lafayette Area Dinner
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Avoyelles Parish Ducks Unlimited Dinner (Marksville)
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Pecan Island Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Friday, November 06, 2015
Jeanerette Area Dinner
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Plaquemines Parish Dinner
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Lafayette Sporting Clay Shoot
Saturday, April 02, 2016

Recent Louisiana Stories