Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

St Martin Dinner

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Corney Lake Dinner

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Natchitoches Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Jeanerette Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Sabine Parish Dinner

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Jackson/Bienville Parish Dinner

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Sulphur Dinner

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Benton Dinner

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Cajun Dinner

Thursday, October 6, 2016

DU of Montegut Dinner

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

SE Louisiana University Banquet- Hammond

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Shreveport Sponsor Event

Thursday, October 13, 2016

St. Bernard Dinner- Chalmette

Thursday, October 13, 2016

West Bowie County Dinner

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

South Lafourche Banquet- Larose

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

DeRidder Ducks Unlimited Happy Hour

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Slidell Area Dinner

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Concordia Parish Dinner

Thursday, October 20, 2016

New Orleans Dinner

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Lincoln Parish Sponsor Event

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Westlake Area Dinner

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

DU of Houma/Terrebonne Sponsor Banquet

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Vernon Parish Dinner

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Carencro Banquet

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Mandeville/Covington Banquet

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Winn Parish Dinner

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Lake Charles Dinner

Thursday, October 27, 2016

New Iberia Sponsor Dinner

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Jefferson Parish Dinner- Metairie

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Jeanerette Area Dinner

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Cajun Sponsor Event

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Baton Rouge Annual Banquet

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Natchitoches Dinner

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Houma DU Banquet and Outdoor Show

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Shreveport Dinner

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Avoyelles Parish Dinner

Thursday, November 10, 2016

McNeese State Bayou Bash

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Pecan Island Dinner

Friday, November 11, 2016

Lake Charles Evening of Conservation

Thursday, December 8, 2016

NOLA 75 Gun Bash Raffle and Concert

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Lincoln Parish Dinner

Thursday, December 15, 2016

South Lafourche HS Dinner

Friday, February 10, 2017