Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

South Lafourche Dinner

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

University of Louisiana Gun Giveaway

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Slidell Chapter Annual Banquet

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Rayville Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Westlake Area Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

New Iberia Sponsor Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Houma Sponsor Banquet

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Vernon Parish Dinner

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Carencro Dinner

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tangipahoa Dinner- Hammond

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

West Monroe Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Jeanerette Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Lake Charles Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Baton Rouge Annual Banquet

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Lincoln Parish Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Lafayette Area Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Upper Lafourche Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

McNeese Sportsman's Night Out

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Cajun Dinner

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Jefferson Parish Dinner

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Houma DU Banquet and Outdoor Show

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Shreveport Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Natchitoches Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Avoyelles Parish Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Pecan Island Dinner

Friday, November 10, 2017

Evangeline Parish Dinner

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Alexandria Sponsor

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Baton Rouge Sponsor Event

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Louisiana State Convention

Friday, July 20, 2018