DU Mobile Apps

Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Church Point/Rayne Dinner
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tangipahoa Banquet- Ponchatoula
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Winn Parish General Banquet
Thursday, October 23, 2014
St. Bernard Dinner- Chalmette
Thursday, October 23, 2014
24th Annual - Ducks Unlimited Of Terrebonne Greenwing Day
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Vernon Parish Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Carencro Dinner
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Lincoln Parish General Banquet
Thursday, October 30, 2014
New Iberia Sponsor Dinner
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Lake Charles Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Jefferson Parish Dinner- Metairie
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Lafayette Area Dinner
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Avoyelles Parish Dinner
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Shreveport Banquet
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Houma Ducks Unlimited Banquet and Outdoor Show
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Upper Lafourche Dinner- Thibodaux
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Evangeline Parish Dinner
Thursday, November 13, 2014
East St Mary Parish Dinner
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Natchitoches Dinner
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Lake Arthur Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Pecan Island Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Friday, November 14, 2014
Sabine Parish Dinner
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tiger Chapter Sportman's Night Out- LSU Campus
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Warren Coco Tribute Event- Baton Rouge
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Louisiana Ducks Unlimited State Convention
Thursday, July 23, 2015

Recent Louisiana Stories