DU Mobile Apps

Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Lafayette Area Annual District Workshop
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Lake Charles Area District Workshop
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Alexandria District Meeting
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Baton Rouge District Workshop
Thursday, July 09, 2015
District 3/Shreveport area Workshop
Monday, July 13, 2015
Northshore District Workshop
Monday, July 13, 2015
DU Crowley Area District Workshop
Monday, July 13, 2015
New Orleans District Workshop
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Houma Area District Workshop
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Natchitoches District Workshop
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Louisiana Ducks Unlimited State Convention - Lafayette
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Patterson Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Friday, August 07, 2015
Alexandria Dinner
Thursday, August 20, 2015
West Assumption | Pierre Part | Belle River Banquet
Friday, August 21, 2015
Southeastern Louisiana University Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
East Ascension Parish Dinner Banquet
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Cameron Parish Dinner
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Rapides Parish DU Dinner
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Westbank Chapter General Dinner Banquet
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Carencro Sponsor Dinner
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
New Orleans Annual Dinner Banquet
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
West Monroe Dinner
Thursday, October 08, 2015
St Martin Dinner - Breaux Bridge
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Shreveport Sponsor Event
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Winn Parish General Membership Banquet
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Vernon Parish Dinner
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Carencro Dinner
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Jefferson Parish Dinner - Metairie
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Shreveport Dinner
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Lafayette Sporting Clay Shoot
Saturday, April 02, 2016

Recent Louisiana Stories