Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Vermilion Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017

ULM Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Lafayette Sporting Clay Shoot

Saturday, April 1, 2017

UL Lafayette Crawfish Boil

Thursday, April 6, 2017

McNeese State Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Zachary Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, April 21, 2017

Lake Arthur Dinner

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Baton Rouge Sponsor Event

Thursday, April 27, 2017

New Iberia Dinner

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Westbank Sponsor Banquet- Harvey

Friday, April 28, 2017

Acadiana Area Gun Bash

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Louisiana State Convention

Friday, July 21, 2017

St Charles Dinner- Destrehan

Saturday, August 12, 2017

East Ascension Dinner- Gonzales

Thursday, September 7, 2017

SE Louisiana University Banquet- Ponchatoula

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

St. Bernard Dinner- Chalmette

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Slidell Chapter Annual Banquet

Wednesday, October 18, 2017