State Contacts

Senior Regional Director - Central Kansas
John Ritchey
785.844.1136 (m)
jritchey@ducks.org

Regional Director - Western Kansas
Josh Williams
785.824.3833 (o)
jwilliams@ducks.org

Regional Director - Eastern Kansas
Chris Young
913.333.2922 (c)
cyoung@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs - Kansas
Matt Hough
308.850.2717
mhough@ducks.org

State Chairman
David Paul
3624 Winchester Dr
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913.651.3002
dpaul14@kc.rr.com

Kansas State Council Chairman
Michael Bulk
604 Nemaha
Sabetha, KS 66538
785.284.2017 

Kansas State Treasurer

Mike Link
304 E. 82nd Ave.
Hutchison, KS 67502
620.802.3669

Kansas State Secretary
Lynne Rozine
3733 Pomeroy
Kansas City, KS 66109
(913) 334-2153
lrozine@kc.rr.com

Kansas State Major Donor/Feather Society Chairman
Jeff Irvine 
20253 Easton Rd
Easton, KS 66020
(913) 683-9935

irvinehunt@aol.com

Prairiewings Editor
Dave Casper 
3700 Bradford Ter.
Manhattan, KS 66503
785.564.1153
Dcasper2@cox.net

Kansas Art and Greenwing Chairman
Bruce Wanamaker
6420 W.125th
Leawood, KS 66209
(913) 345-1555
bwanakudu@prodigy.net

Kansas State Digital Media
Lydia Skeen 
1446 S. Arbor Meadows Cir.
Derby, KS 67037
(318) 230-1987

lydiaskeen@outlook.com

Kansas State Greenwing Chairman
Michael Swanson 
(913) 775-2469

mjswanson44@gmail.com