DU Mobile Apps

State Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA







Senior Regional Director - Central Kansas
John Ritchey
785.494.8898 (w)
jritchey@ducks.org







Regional Director - Western Kansas

Josh Williams
785.824.3833 (o)
jwilliams@ducks.org







Regional Director - Eastern Kansas
Chris Young
913.605.1063 (w)
913.333.2922 (c)
cyoung@ducks.org







State Chairman
Mark Schlegel
636 N. Spruce
Kingman, KS 97068
(316) 641-5093
pmschlegel@terraworld.net

Kansas State Council Chairman
Greg Bird
P.O. Box 105
Liberal, KS 67901
(620) 624-2406

Kansas State Treasurer
Mike Link
304 E. 82nd Ave.
Hutchison, KS 67502
(620) 663-6810


Kansas State Secretary
Lynne Rozine
3733 Pomeroy
Kansas City, KS 66109
(913) 334-2153
lrozine@kc.rr.com

Past State Chairman
Gary Mellard
13121 Bluejacket
Overland Park, KS 66213
(913) 851-1349
gary_mellard@yahoo.com

Roger Zettl
9429 Briarwood
Wichita, KS 67212
(316) 722-0951
rzettl@cox.net


Kansas State Sponsor Chairman
Bob Saathoff
5831 SW Turnberry Ct.
Topeka, KS 66614
(785) 640-1482
bobsaathoff@yahoo.com

Prairiewings Editor
Dave Casper
3700 Bradford Ter.
Manhattan, KS 66503
(785) 539-6542
Dcasper2@cox.net

Kansas Art and Greenwing Chairman
Bruce Wanamaker
6420 W.125th
Leawood, KS 66209
(913) 345-1555
bwanakudu@prodigy.net

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.