DU Mobile Apps

Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Coffeyville Dinner
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Mined Land Dinner
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Wichita Fall Classic
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Topeka Area Dinner
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Independence Dinner
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Cloud County Dinner
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Russell Area Dinner
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Hunter Appreciation Day
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Blackjack DINNER
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Atchison Area Dinner
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Jefferson County Dinner
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Parsons-DINNER
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Southwest Kansas Dinner
Saturday, October 29, 2016
R-Kansas River SNO
Friday, November 04, 2016
Seward County Dinner
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Hays Area Dinner
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Rice County Dinner
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Hoisington Sportsman's Social
Friday, November 11, 2016
Smoky Hill Dinner
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Kiowa County Dinner
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Cedar Bluff SNO
Friday, February 24, 2017
Pawnee County Banquet
Saturday, March 04, 2017

Recent Kansas Stories