DU Mobile Apps

Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
South Fork Ninnescah Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Yates Center Dinner
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Wichita Ducks Unlimited Waterfowler Party
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Valley Center Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Friday, February 06, 2015
Pratt Area and Gyp Hills DU Dynasty
Saturday, February 07, 2015
2015 State Convention
Friday, February 20, 2015
Clay County Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, February 28, 2015
South Johnson County Spring Dinner and Mega Gun Drawing
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Neosho Valley Dinner
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Pawnee County Banquet
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Kaw River Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Friday, March 06, 2015
Salina Area Ducks Unlimited Area Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Pittsburg Area Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Spring River Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Cheney Reservoir Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Gyp Hills Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Ninnescah Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Smoky Valley Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Winfield Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Northwest Kansas Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Recent Kansas Stories