Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Emporia Happy Hour at Bruff's

Thursday, January 26, 2017

South Fork Ninnescah Dinner (Garden Plain)

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Prairie View Varsity Dinner

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Geary County Banquet

Friday, February 3, 2017

Clay County Dinner

Saturday, February 4, 2017

El Dorado Recruitment Event

Thursday, February 9, 2017

West Kansas - Firearm Frenzy!

Saturday, February 11, 2017

State Convention

Friday, February 17, 2017

Russell Area Dinner

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Cedar Bluff SNO

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Neosho Valley / Iola Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Leavenworth Area Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Smoky Valley Ducks Unlimited

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Bluestem (El Dorado)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Pawnee County Banquet

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Salina Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017