DU Mobile Apps

Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Goddard Volunteer Recruitment
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Independence Dinner
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Topeka Area Dinner
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Wichita Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Flint Hills/Waterfowl Party
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Atchison Area Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Mined Land Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
John Redmond Catfish Tourney
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Bluestem Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Coffeyville Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Cloud County Dinner
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Jefferson County Dinner
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Girard Dinner
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Hunter Appreciation Day
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Hays Area Dinner
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Night at the Krazy Horse
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Russell Area Dinner
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Cheyenne/Quivira Dinner
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Southwest Kansas Dinner
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Haysville Waterfowl Hunters Party and Social
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Marion County Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Parsons-DINNER
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Pratt Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Seward County Dinner
Saturday, November 07, 2015
John Redmond Dinner
Saturday, November 07, 2015
South Solomon Dinner
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Rice County Dinner
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Hoisington Miscellaneous Event
Friday, November 13, 2015
Smoky Hill Dinner
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Kiowa County Dinner
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Kansas DU 2016 Calendar Raffle
Sunday, November 29, 2015
State Convention
Friday, February 19, 2016
Pawnee County Banquet
Saturday, March 05, 2016
ATV Raffle
Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Recent Kansas Stories