DU Mobile Apps

Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
John Redmond Catfish Tourney
Saturday, September 20, 2014
South Fork Ninnescah 2nd Annual Steak Feed
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Flint Hills/Waterfowl Party
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Mined Land Dinner
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Wichita Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Leavenworth Area Shoot
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Ottawa Dinner
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Atchison Area Dinner
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Parsons-DINNER
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Jefferson County Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Russell Area Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
S. Johnson County SNO
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Haysville Ducks Unlimited Waterfowl Hunting Party!
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Cloud County Dinner
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Chanute Dinner
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Independence Dinner
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Southwest Kansas Dinner
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Golden Prairie Ducks Unlimited Sportsmans Social
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Oregon Trail DINNER
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Cow Creek Chapter 2nd Annual Dinner
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Wyandotte County Dinner
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Cheyenne/Quivira Dinner
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hutchinson Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Lake Afton(Goddard) Dinner
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marion County Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Pratt Area Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Miami County Dinner
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Slate Creek Ducks Unlimited 1st Banquet
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Ducks Unlimited Fall Party
Saturday, November 08, 2014

Recent Kansas Stories