Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Haysville Waterfowl Hunters Party

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Topeka Area Hooters Wing Ding

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Derby Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, January 11, 2019

Cedar Bluff Banquet

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Southwest Kansas Dinner

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

West Kansas - FIREARM FRENZY!

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Cheyenne/Quivira Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Kansas Ducks Unlimited 2019 State Convention

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Waconda Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Northwest Kansas Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Cheyenne Bottoms Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Related