Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Leavenworth Area Shoot

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Leavenworth Waterfowl Seminar

Friday, August 25, 2017

Leavenworth Area Gun Bash

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Ottawa Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Derby Fun Shoot

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Manhattan DU Happy Hour

Monday, August 28, 2017

Independence Dinner

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Mined Land Dinner

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Topeka Area Dinner

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Sabetha Sportsman's Night

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wichita Fall Classic

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wichita Fall Classic

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Jefferson County Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Cloud County Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Atchison Area Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Hays Area Dinner

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Blackjack Dinner *New Bigger Location*

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Pratt Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Seward County Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Calendar Raffle Income

Monday, January 1, 2018

State Convention

Friday, February 16, 2018