State Contacts

Senior Regional Director - Central Kansas
John Ritchey
785.494.8898 (w)
jritchey@ducks.org

Regional Director - Western Kansas
Josh Williams
785.824.3833 (o)
jwilliams@ducks.org

Regional Director - Eastern Kansas
Chris Young
913.333.2922 (c)
cyoung@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs - Kansas & Nebraska
John Denton
308.258.4682
jdenton@ducks.org

Regional Biologist - Kansas & Nebraska Matt Hough
308.850.2717
mhough@ducks.org

State Chairman
Greg Bird
PO Box 105
Liberal, KS 67905
620.624.1612
ag.bird1@gmail.com

Kansas State Council Chairman
Dave Paul
3624 Winchester Dr.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913.651.3002

Kansas State Treasurer
Mike Link
304 E. 82nd Ave.
Hutchison, KS 67502
620.802.3669

Kansas State Secretary
Lynne Rozine
3733 Pomeroy
Kansas City, KS 66109
(913) 334-2153
lrozine@kc.rr.com

Kansas State Sponsor Chairman
Randy Zimmerman
913.306.6429 (c)
r.zimmerman@zcgrp.us

Prairiewings Editor
Dave CasperĀ 
3700 Bradford Ter.
Manhattan, KS 66503
785.564.1153
Dcasper2@cox.net

Kansas ArtĀ and Greenwing Chairman
Bruce Wanamaker
6420 W.125th
Leawood, KS 66209
(913) 345-1555
bwanakudu@prodigy.net