DU Mobile Apps

Iowa Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
Desoto Bend Sportsman's Party
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Chichaqua/Big Creek GUN BASH
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Spirit Lake Area Dinner
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Chariton River Valley Banquet-Chariton
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Ruffled Wings Ladies Dinner
Thursday, October 22, 2015
ISU DU Banquet-Ames
Saturday, October 24, 2015
100 Point Chapter DU Banquet-Mt Ayr
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Palo Alto Sportsman Dinner
Friday, October 30, 2015
Grundy County DU Banquet-Grundy Center
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Black Hawk DU Banquet-Wall Lake
Friday, November 06, 2015
Clear Lake/Ventura Dinner 13th Annual Dinner
Friday, November 06, 2015
Sioux Rivers Dinner
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Echo Valley Dinner
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Maple River DU Banquet-Ida Grove
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Burlington Waterfowler Party
Thursday, December 03, 2015
IA DU Mega Gun Bash-Ames
Saturday, January 16, 2016
IA DU State Convention Feb 12-13
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Recent Iowa Stories