Iowa Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Iowa DU Mega Gun Drawing-Cedar Rapids

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Sandy Hollow Dinner

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Chichaqua Dinner-Altoona

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Iowa DU State Convention

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Fishing for Ducks (Garrison, MN)

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Twin Lakes Dinner-Rockwell City

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Twin Marsh Flyway Dinner

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Davenport Dinner

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Central Iowa Flyway Dinner

Friday, February 24, 2017

Big Creek DU Dinner-Grimes

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Benton County Flyway Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Clinton Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Otter Creek Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

North East Iowa Dinner

Friday, March 3, 2017

Northwest Iowa Du Dinner

Friday, March 3, 2017

Webster County DU Dinner-Fort Dodge

Friday, March 3, 2017

Blue Creek Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Twin Rivers Dinner-Hamburg

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Allamakee Dinner

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Montgomery County Dinner-Red Oak

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Cinnamon Teal Ladies Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Mitchell County Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Srv Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, March 24, 2017

Jasper County Dinner-Newton

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Lewis & Clark Dinner-Onawa

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Arrowhead Dinner-Des Moines

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Greene County Dinner-Jefferson

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Jones County Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Southwest Iowa Dinner-Treynor

Friday, April 14, 2017

Little Wall Lake Dinner-Jewell

Friday, April 21, 2017

Three Rivers Dinner-Indianola

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Coon River Valley Golf-Breda

Saturday, June 3, 2017