DU Mobile Apps

Iowa Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Shelby County DU Banquet
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Mahaska Co Sportsman's Night
Monday, August 31, 2015
Kossuth County Dinner
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Nishnabotna DU Banquet-Shenandoah
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Mid-Iowa DU Banquet
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Wapello County DU Happy Hour
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Sabula Area Dinner
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Burlington Dinner
Monday, September 14, 2015
Hamilton County GUN BASH-Webster City
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Old Fort Chapter Dinner
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Eastern Iowa Dinner
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Siouxland DU Banquet
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Shell Rock River Dinner
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Iowa River Dinner
Monday, September 21, 2015
Dubuque Dinner
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Ankeny DU Banquet
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Cedar County Dinner
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Webster County DU GUN BASH-Fort Dodge
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Coon River Valley DU Banquet-Carroll
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Hawkeye Dinner
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Little Sioux Dinner
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Boone County DU Banquet
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Mesquakie D U Dinner
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Desoto Bend Sportsman's Party
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Chichaqua/Big Creek GUN BASH
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Spirit Lake Area Dinner
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Chariton River Valley Banquet-Chariton
Saturday, October 17, 2015
ISU DU Banquet-Ames
Saturday, October 24, 2015
100 Point Chapter DU Banquet-Mt Ayr
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Grundy County DU Banquet-Grundy Center
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Black Hawk DU Banquet-Wall Lake
Friday, November 06, 2015
Clear Lake/Ventura Dinner 13th Annual Dinner
Friday, November 06, 2015
Maple River DU Banquet-Ida Grove
Saturday, November 28, 2015
IA DU Mega Gun Bash-Ames
Saturday, January 16, 2016
IA DU State Convention Feb 12-13
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Recent Iowa Stories