State Officers

Indiana State Chairman
James Franz
(260) 417-4567 (C)
jim.franz@infarmbureau.com

Indiana State Treasurer 
Pam Harkin
(219) 696-4222  (H)
(219) 742-9888  (C)
jpharkin@sbcglobal.net

Indiana State Public Policy Chairman
Joel Hoehn
(260) 438-5056 (C)

jahoehn@gmail.com

Southern Indiana Recruitment Chairman
Jimmy Weddle
(812) 350-7340 (C)

jimmy.weddle@gmail.com

Indiana Major Donor Chairman 
Tom Quarandillo
(574) 264-5567  (H)
quarandillo.1@nd.edu

State Greenwing Chairman
Rusty Schultz
(219) 405-0059 (C)
rusty1979@ymail.com

Indiana State Facebook Editor
Ryan Christner
(574) 457-2336 (H)
(574) 529-2572 (C)
ryan.christner@premedtec.com