DU Mobile Apps

State Officers

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Indiana State Chairman 
Dave Heath
(219) 405-4330  (C)
heathassociates2011@gmail.com

Indiana State Chairman Elect
James Franz
(260) 417-4567 (C)
jim.franz@infarmbureau.com

Indiana State Treasurer 
Pam Harkin
(219) 696-4222  (H)
(219) 742-9888  (C)
jpharkin@sbcglobal.net

Southern Indiana Recruitment Chairman
Chris Hirschfeld
317-908-5756 (C)
CHirschfeld@Somersetcpas.com

Indiana Major Donor Chairman 
Tom Quarandillo
(574) 264-5567  (H)
quarandillo.1@nd.edu

State Greenwing Chairman
Rusty Schultz
(219) 405-0059 (C)
rusty1979@ymail.com

Northern Indiana State Sealed Bid Auction Chairman
David Heath
(219) 242-9846
dheath@pnc.edu

Indiana State Newsletter Editor, Webmaster
Ryan Christner
(574) 457-2336 (H)
(574) 529-2572 (C)
ryan.christner@premedtec.com


Indiana Web Page
 
Questions or submittals, any topic
 
Indiana State Newsletter Editor, Webmaster
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.