DU Mobile Apps

Chapter Contacts M-Z

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Marion County
Chris Hirschfeld
Area Chairman
317-908-5756
CHirschfeld@SomersetCPAs.com


Mud Lake
Joshua Phend
Area Chairman
574-250-4767 (H)
phendjosh@yahoo.com

Tim Bemish
Area Co-Chairman
574-532-9465 (H)
teb89@yahoo.com

Joanna Stoffel
Treasurer
574-933-4759 (M)
jstoffel89@gmail.com


Muncie
Jeff Granger
Area Chairman
765-748-1937
reggie44mfd@yahoo.com

Jessica Powers
Treasurer
765-730-7945


Muscatatuck
Frank Wolka
Area Chairman
812-358-3220 (H)
812-216-0131 (M)
r.frank.wolka@cummins.com

 

Noble County
Paul Minar
Area Chairman
260-347-2480 (H)
260-318-2481 (W)
minar89@ligtel.com

Michele Owen
Treasurer
260-347-8169 (H)
260-894-7199 (W)
260-438-5709 (M)
flywaybay@yahoo.com

Pigeon Creek
Fred Loehr
Area Chairman
812-453-6618 (M)
doadrake@aol.com


Porter County 
Lloyd Trumbo
Area Chairman
219-771-7885 (H)
219-771-7885 (W)
lloyd.d.trumbo@comcast.net

Michael Opat
Treasurer
219-873-9567 (H)
219-898-8464 (M)
mopat68576@aol.com


Posey County 
Dennis Blackburn
Area Chairman
812-430-3985 (H)
812-783-2571 (W)
gunner53@hotmail.com

Greg Bachert
Treasurer
812-838-4601 (H)
812-425-3730 (W)
gbachert@aol.com


Purdue University
Megan Raderstorf
Area Chairman
mraderst@purdue.edu

Hannah Hayes
Area Co-Chairman
812-241-0906 (M)
hayes32@purdue.edu


Southern Indiana
Kevin Ellenbrand
Area Chairman
502-643-6011
mossyoakkev25@aol.com


St. Joseph Valley 
Jeff Hoshaw
Area Chairman
574-243-1625 (H)
jhoshaw@comcast.net

Byron Zachary
Area Co-Chairman
574-850-2688 (H)
bzachary@comcast.net

Tab Casper
Area Co-Chairman
574-220-9507 (H)
574-220-9507 (W)
tcasper@clovermachinerymovers.com

Thomas Quarandillo
Treasurer
574-264-5567 (H)
quarandillo.1@nd.edu



Sullivan
David Willis
Area Chairman
812-239-1564 (H)
dwillis@local374.org

Bruce Walkup
Treasurer

 

Summitt Lake
Robert Bryan
Area Chairman
617-307-1869 (H)
803-869-3067 (W)
wahooking692001@yahoo.com

James Hamilton
Area Co-Chairman
765-730-6416 (H)
765-730-6416 (M)
jameslhamilton@comcast.net



Tell City
Bert Holtzman
Area Chairman
812-547-2654 (H)
812-719-5183 (M)
holtzmanb@att.net

Terre Haute
Beau Froderman
Area Chairman
812-605-0035
beau.froderman@gmail.com

Brandon Lawson
Treasurer
812-236-3742 (M)
brandon_lawson357@hotmail.com


Three Rivers
Gregory Miller
Area Chairman
219-363-4281 (H)
millgd02@gmail.com

Michael Palan
Area Co-Chairman
260-609-3995 (H)

Clark Milestone
Treasurer
260-799-4558 (H)
cdmilestone@hotmail.com 

Sean Ward
Treasurer
260-437-8020 (H)
ward_sean.a@gmail.com


Tipton County
Joe Osborn
Area Chairman
317-385-1468 (H)
josborn_tpd@comcast.net

Jim Purvis
Area Co-Chairman
765-937-6910 (H)
jpurvis317@tds.net

Peter Schram
Treasurer
317-910-1473 (M)
peter.schram90@gmail.com


Wabash County
Greg Dale
Area Chairman
260-774-3541 (H)
grdale01@gmail.com

Zach Vawter
Treasurer
260-591-0769 (H)
zrvawter@gmail.com


Wanatah
Rusty Schultz
Area Co-Chairman
219-405-0059 (H)
rusty1979@ymail.com

Josh Tharp
Area Co-Chairman
219-733-9473 (H)
219-544-1163 (M)
kyjasper89@frontier.com

Matthew Gast
Treasurer
219-314-3361 (H)
mgast24@gmail.com


Wa-Nee
Myron Yoder
Area Co-Chairman
574-773-7578 (H)
574-221-9242 (M)
bunchofyoders@yahoo.com

Christopher Walter
Treasurer
574-354-0755 (H)
574-773-7728 (W)
574-773-5414 (M)
cwalter@walterlaw.net

April Miller
574-341-0571 (M)
amiller1983@live.com

Wawasee
Creighton Kaiser
Area Chairman
574-528-0854 (H)
574-528-0854 (M)
creighton4826@hotmail.com

Ryan Christner
Area Co-Chairman
574-529-2572 (H)
574-529-2572 (M)
wawaseeduchapter@hotmail.com


White County
Jerrad Foutch
Area Chairman
574-826-3284 (H)
574-242-0445 (W)
jfoutch1435@yahoo.com

Erik Janke
Area Co-Chairman
574-870-1788 (W)
574-870-1788 (M)
ejanke437@yahoo.com

White River (Bloomington)
Frank Andrews
Area Co Chairman
812-824-7850
faa7850@gmail.com

Matt Prost
Area Co Chairman
812-360-3669
mprost@carlislecbf.com

Whitewater Valley
Thomas Hughes
Area Chairman
765-647-2335 (H)
513-467-2491 (W)
MYSH12@aol.com

Renae Liming
Treasurer
765-458-6068 (H)


Whitley County
Jason Knisley
Area Chairman
260-414-8222 (H)
260-414-8222 (W)
eelsuper@hotmail.com

Steve Moore
Treasurer
260-244-7808 (H)
260-244-4882 (W)
SAMOORE24@hotmail.com



 

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.