Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Lafayette Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Tipton County Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Evansville Annual Gun Raffle

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Hoosier Hills Dinner

Friday, March 3, 2017

Adams County Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Hamilton County Dinner

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Southern Indiana SNO Event

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Laughery Valley Gun Bash

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Wa-Nee Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Whitley County Duck Races

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Lowell Shoot

Saturday, April 1, 2017

White County Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Mud Lake Smoker

Friday, April 7, 2017

Purdue University Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Whitewater Valley Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Dekalb County Dinner

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Elkhart Gun Bash

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Fort Wayne Gun Bash

Friday, April 28, 2017

Flat Rock (Columbus) Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Porter County Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Fort Wayne Sponsor Event

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Lowell Dinner

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Big Lake Waterfowler Party

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Demotte Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Crown Point Waterfowl Party

Saturday, October 14, 2017