DU Mobile Apps

Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Noble County Gun Bash Banquet
Saturday, February 07, 2015
White County Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Evansville Annual 25 Gun Raffle Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Munice Sportsman's Night Out
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Indiana Volunteer Celebration Dinner
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Ducks Unlimited at the Deer, Turkey and Waterfowl Expo
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Adams County Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Laughery Valley Sportsmans Night Out Event
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Wanatah Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Hoosier Hills Annual Dinner
Friday, March 13, 2015
Kankakee Valley Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Wa-Nee Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Tipton County Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Mud Lake Smoker
Friday, April 10, 2015
Purdue University Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Fort Wayne Waterfowl Hunters Party
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Elkhart Gun Bash
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Dekalb County Dinner
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Porter County Dinner
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Fort Wayne Sponsor Event
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Southern Indiana Sportsmans Night Out
Friday, May 15, 2015
Big Lake Shoot
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Crown Point Gun Bash
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Lowell Dinner
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Howard County Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015

Recent Indiana Stories