DU Mobile Apps
Banding Together for Waterfowl

Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Crystal Valley Corn & Sausage Roast
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Wawasee Waterfowl Hunters Party
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Kankakee Valley Waterfowl Hunters Party
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Hendricks County DU Gun Bash
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Porter County Smoker
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Lowell Dinner
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Howard County Dinner
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Big Lake Waterfowler Hunters Party
Thursday, September 15, 2016
St Joseph Valley Dinner
Friday, September 16, 2016
Whitley County Dinner
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Demotte Dinner
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Fort Wayne Sponsor Greenwing Activity Day
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Bluffton Dinner
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Boone County Dinner
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Crown Point Waterfowl Hunters Party
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Fort Wayne Dinner
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Lagrange Sportsman's Night Out
Saturday, November 05, 2016
Adams County Duck Race
Friday, November 11, 2016
Mud Lake Smoker
Friday, April 07, 2017
Elkhart Gun Bash
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Porter County Dinner
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Recent Indiana Stories