Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Noble County Gun Bash Banquet

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Crawfordsville Dinner

Saturday, January 28, 2017

St Joseph Valley Gun Bash

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Wabash County Dinner

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Indiana Volunteer Appreciation

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Lafayette Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Tipton County Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Hoosier Hills Dinner

Friday, March 3, 2017

Adams County Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Hamilton County Dinner

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Southern Indiana SNO Event

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Wa-Nee Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Whitley County Duck Races

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Lowell Shoot

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Mud Lake Smoker

Friday, April 7, 2017

Purdue University Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Dekalb County Dinner

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Elkhart Gun Bash

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Porter County Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Fort Wayne Sponsor Event

Thursday, May 4, 2017