DU Mobile Apps

Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Muscatatuck Dinner
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Lowell Dinner
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Big Lake Waterfowler Hunters Party
Thursday, September 10, 2015
St Joseph Valley 9/11 Tribute Dinner
Friday, September 11, 2015
Marion County Gun Bash
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Hendricks County Dinner
Friday, September 25, 2015
Howard County Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Wabash Valley (Terre Haute) Dinner
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Whitley County Dinner
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Demotte Dinner
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Tell City Dinner
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Boone County DU Banquet
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Fort Wayne Dinner
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Purdue University Waterfowl Hunters Party
Friday, October 23, 2015
Bluffton Dinner
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Adams County Duck Race
Friday, November 06, 2015
Lagrange Sportsman's Night Out Banquet
Saturday, November 07, 2015
IN University Dinner
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Crown Point Lucky Duck Banquet & Gun Bash
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
St Joseph Valley Gun Bash
Saturday, February 06, 2016

Recent Indiana Stories