DU Mobile Apps

Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Porter County Hog Roast
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Crystal Valley Corn & Sausage Roast
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Wawasee Waterfowler Hunters Party
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Kankakee Valley Guns & Gear Bash
Saturday, August 22, 2015
White River Dinner (Bloomington)
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Muscatatuck Dinner
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Lowell Dinner
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Big Lake Waterfowler Hunters Party
Thursday, September 10, 2015
St Joseph Valley 9/11 Tribute Dinner
Friday, September 11, 2015
Marion County Gun Bash
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Howard County Dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Demotte Dinner
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Whitley County Dinner
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Boone County DU Banquet
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Tell City Dinner
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Fort Wayne Dinner
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Purdue University Waterfowl Hunters Party
Friday, October 23, 2015
Bluffton Dinner
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Adams County Duck Race
Friday, November 06, 2015
Lagrange Sportsman's Night Out
Saturday, November 07, 2015
IN University Dinner
Saturday, November 21, 2015

Recent Indiana Stories