DU Mobile Apps

Illinois Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Menard County Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Cordova Chili Cookoff
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Macomb Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, April 04, 2015
National Area Chapter Dinner
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Rock Island County Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
Washington County Dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015
North Central Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Ottawa Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Bureau Valley Gun Bash
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Marengo Dinner
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Three Rivers Dinner
Friday, April 17, 2015
North East Illinois Dinner
Friday, April 17, 2015
Champaign-Urbana 1st Annual Gun Bash Event
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Pinckeyville High School DU
Friday, May 01, 2015
Naperville Dinner
Friday, May 01, 2015
Barrington Area Shoot
Friday, May 08, 2015
Northern Illinois DU Crawfish Boil
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Migratory Waterfowle Shoot
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Palos Park Dinner
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Crab Orchard Lake Area Golf Outing/Dinner
Friday, June 05, 2015
N.E. Illinois Morainal Wetlands Experience
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Illinois River Experience
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Oakwood Bottoms Duck Exp. Misc
Friday, December 11, 2015

Recent Illinois Stories