DU Mobile Apps

Illinois Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Downtown Chicago Fundraiser - University Club of Chicago
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Pekin Dinner
Friday, August 19, 2016
Edwardsville/Glen Carbon Annual Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Super Quick 66 Gun Bash - Chicagoland Speedway
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Granite City Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Northern Tazewell Co 12th Annual Dinner
Saturday, August 27, 2016
North Shore Chicago Shoot - Max McGraw Wildlife Foundation
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Silver Springs Dinner - Yorkville
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Fox River Valley Dinner - Aurora's Gaslite Manor
Friday, September 09, 2016
Great Kaskaskia Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Geneseo Dinner
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Monroe County Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Shawnee Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Steeleville Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner
Saturday, November 05, 2016

Recent Illinois Stories