Idaho State Leadership


State Chair

Greg

Bartholomew

(208) 631-3084

bullfever13@yahoo.com

State Chair Elect

Jeremy

Nesset

(208) 870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

Regional Director

Mond

Warren

(208) 869-5024

mwarren@ducks.org

State Council Chairman

Bruce

Newcomb

(208) 859-9572

boiseendo@msn.com

State Treasurer

Scott

Madison

(208) 377-6105

smadison@intgas.com

State Strategic Plan

Bill

Poindexter

(208) 371-6432

bpoindexter@bcidaho.com

Publicity Chairman

Drew

Allen

(208) 250-5494

drew@peppershock.com

Major Gifts Chairman

Vacant

 

 

 

Volunteer Recruitment Chair

Vacant

 

 

 

Greenwing Chairman

 Chris

Wilcox

(208) 590-1548

chriscwwilcox@gmail.com

Art Council Chair

Liz

Humphries

(208) 761-1128

lizzisue@cableone.net

Sponsor Chair

Harold

Denney

(208) 921-6733

samsond3@digis.net

Special Projects Chair

Tamala

 Maude

(208) 459-7958

tmaude7690@aol.com

State Calendars

Bruce

Newcomb

(208) 859-9572

boiseendo@msn.com

District 1 Panhandle

Martin

 Munoz

(520) 609-5575

Munoz241@hotmail.com

Kootenai Valley (Bonners Ferry) Chair

Susan

Gutknecht

(214) 763-2960

Susang2223@gmail.com

Panhandle (Sandpoint)

Bruno 

Williams

(208) 290-7668

klondyke@frontier.com

Panhandle Co-Chair

Rich

McDonald

(208) 290-7452

actionelectric@povn.com

Post Falls Chair

Jeff

 Morrison

(208) 691-3308

Jkicker17@hotmail.com

Post Falls C0-Chair

Austin

Farris

(208) 215-9832

fowlplayduckhunting@yahoo.com

Silver Valley (Kellogg)

Darin

Jones

(208) 512-5795

kjskidder@yahoo.com

District 2 Palouse-Clearwater

Jeremy

Nesset

(208) 870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

St Maries

Brandon

Miller

(208) 476-9513

brandon.miller@potlachcorp.com

Clearwater  (Orofino)

Vacant

 

 

 

Lewis/Clark Chair (Lewiston)

Jeremy

Nesset

(208) 870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

District 3 (SW Treasure Valley)

Donna

Hoogland

(208) 250-2326

donna.hoogland@hmclause.com

Kuna/Melba

Robert

Welfley

(208) 941-2012

rwelfley@msn.com

Kuna/Melba Co-Chair

Bruce

Holland

(208) 249-2452

hollandkuna@q.com

Nampa

Donna

Hoogland

(208) 250-2326

donna.hoogland@hmclause.com

Owyhee County (Homedale)

Harold

Denney

(208) 921-6733

samsond3@digis.net

Meridian Co-Chair

Chris

Wilcox

(208) 590-1548

chriscwwilcox@gmail.com

Meridian Co-Chair

Carl

Jorgensen

(208) 866-4882

carljorgensen@yahoo.com

Canyon County

Matt

Blue

(208) 989-4023

Email4blue@gmail.com

District Chair 4  Magic Valley

Rich

Fehringer

(208) 732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Zone Chair

Michael

Lammers

(208) 655-4451

mtlammers61@yahoo.com

1000 Springs Chair

Nick

Banyai

(208)-731-7499

Nbanyai86@gmail.com

1000 Springs Chair

Taylor

Sponcey

(208)-312-7212

Tailor.sponcey@simplot.com

District 4 Fun Shoot

Rich

Fehringer

(208) 732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Twin Falls

Rich

Fehringer

(208) 732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Twin Falls Co-Chair

Cody

Stringer

(208) 280-1879

Codystringer06@yahoo.com

Mini-Cassia/Burley/Rupert

Tab

Smith

(208) 431-4227

tabsmith@bonanzamotors.com

Jerome

Bobby

Richie

(208) 392-2147

apexconstructiontile@gmail.com

District 5 Bonneville-Upper Valley

Vacant

 

 

 

Idaho Falls Co-Chair

Wayne

Fife

(208) 589-9144

fifeexcavating@gmail.com

Idaho Falls Co-Chair

Pocatello Chair

Chris

Bowers

(208) 604-0461

cjblbb95@netzero.com

Blackfoot Chair

Don

Thoen

(208) 684-5096

dthoen@live.com

District 6 (Payette River Valley)

Vacant

Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair

Serena

Rekow 

(208) 860-9428  

emmettducks@yahoo.com

Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair

Joe

Rekow 

(208) 871-1702 

rekow_j@yhoo.com

Payette County

Vacant

 

 

 

Hells Canyon/Weiser Chair

Brent

Haun

(208) 550-1855

brenthaun@yahoo.com

Hells Canyon Co Chair

Ben

Comer

(208) 550-0542

deweymo@live.com

Heartland/McCall

Steve

Humphries

(208) 761-1145

stevehumphries@cableone.net

Heartland/McCall Co Chair

Colin

Chambers

(208) 301-8438

Colin.chambers@potlatchcorp.com

District 7 Boise River Valley

 Vacant

 

 

 

Boise Chair

Steve

Bodick

(907) 350-5432

stevenbodick@u.boisestate.edu

Boise Co-Chair

Stuart

Hill

(805) 458-5099

Hill.stuartw@gmail.com

Eagle Chair

Jeff

Johnson

(208) 559-8145

Jeffjohnsonboise@kw..com

Eagle Co-Chair

Rick

Price

(208) 250-6910

rprice@micron.com

District 8 Capitol City

Vacant

Special Events

Carlos

Jury

(520) 906-4560

cjuryjr@msn.com

District 9 Snake & Wood River Valleys

Gene

Tracy

(208) 420-0617

Genester01@yahoo.com

Mountain Home AFB Chair

Paul

Tancredi

(208) 591-0653

Tanc1226@hotmail.com

Mountain Home AFB Co-Chair

Steve

Wright

(208) 599-4119

finallymrswright@aol.com

Hailey/Bellevue

Matt

Thornton

(208) 788-1236

thorntonheating@hotmail.com

North Valley (Gooding) Chair

Jake

Gold

(208) 539-9761

Cyrus_311@hotmail.com

North Valley (Gooding) Co-Chair

Jason

Peterson

(208) 961-0373

monagpete@gmail.com

Hagerman Chair

Michael

Betts

(208) 972-3972

 Mikebetts8@gmail.com