Idaho State Leadership

IDAHO DU CONTACT LIST
State Positions (Idaho)        
State Chair     (Fiscal 2018-2019) Jeremy Nesset (208) 870-3613 jeremynesset@dadco.com 
State Chair Elect Summer 2018    
Regional Director Mond Warren (208) 869-5024 mwarren@ducks.org 
State Council Chairman Greg Bartholomew (208) 631-3084 bullfever13@yahoo.com
State Treasurer Scott Madison (208) 377-6105 smadison@intgas.com 
State Strategic Plan Bill Poindexter (208) 371-6432 bill.poindexter@bcidaho.com
Publicity Chairman Drew Allen (208) 250-5494 drew@peppershock.com
Major Gifts Chairman Vacant      
Volunteer Recruitment Chair Vacant      
Greenwing Chairman Michael Betts (208) 972-3972 Mikebetts8@gmail.com
  Greenwing Committee (Southeast) Jay Ronk   jayronk1@gmail.com
Sponsor Chair Harold Denney (208) 921-6733 samsond3@digis.net
Special Projects Chair Tamala Maude (208) 695-3526 tmaude7690@aol.com
State Calendars Brandon Miller (208) 874-7588 brandon.miller@potlatchcorp.com 
         
District 1 Panhandle Martin  Munoz (520) 609-5575 Munoz241@hotmail.com
Kootenai Valley (Bonners Ferry) Chair Susan Gutknecht (214) 763-2960 Susang2223@gmail.com
Panhandle (Sandpoint) Bruno  Williams (208) 290-7668 klondyke@frontier.com 
Panhandle Co-Chair Rich McDonald (208) 290-7452 actionelectricid@gmail.com
Post Falls Chair Jeff  Morrison (509) 590-8647 Jkicker17@hotmail.com
Post Falls Co-Chair Austin Farris (208) 215-9832 fowlplayduckhunting@yahoo.com
Silver Valley (Kellogg)        
         
District 2 Palouse-Clearwater Brandon Miller (208) 874-7588 brandon.miller@potlatchcorp.com 
St Maries Brandon Miller (208) 874-7588 brandon.miller@potlatchcorp.com 
Clearwater  (Orofino) Vacant      
Lewis/Clark Chair (Lewiston) Jeremy Nesset (208) 870-3613 jeremynesset@dadco.com 
         
District 3 (SW Treasure Valley) Donna Hoogland (208) 250-2326 donna.hoogland@hmclause.com
Kuna/Melba Matt Thorusen (208) 850-3725 mattthorusen@cableone.net
Kuna/Melba Co-Chair Greg Bartholomew (208) 631-3084 bullfever13@yahoo.com
Nampa Donna Hoogland (208) 250-2326 donna.hoogland@hmclause.com
Owyhee County (Homedale) Harold Denney (208) 921-6733 samsond3@digis.net
Meridian Co-Chair Carl Jorgensen (208) 866-4882 carljorgensen@yahoo.com
Canyon County Matt Blue (208) 989-4023 Email4blue@gmail.com
         
District Chair 4  Magic Valley  Rich Fehringer (208) 761-0639 Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com
Zone Chair Michael Lammers (208) 655-4451 mtlammers61@yahoo.com
1000 Springs Chair Nick Banyai (208)-731-7499 Nbanyai86@gmail.com
1000 Springs Chair Tailor Sponcey (208)-312-7212 Tailor.sponcey@simplot.com
District 4 Fun Shoot Rich Fehringer (208) 761-0639 Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com
Twin Falls Rich Fehringer (208) 761-0639 Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com
Twin Falls Co-Chair Cody Stringer (208) 280-1879 Codystringer06@yahoo.com
Mini-Cassia/Burley/Rupert Tab Smith (208) 431-5227 sno.bot208@gmail.com
Jerome Bobby Richey (208) 392-2147 apexconstructiontile@gmail.com
         
District 5 Bonneville-Upper Valley Vacant      
Idaho Falls Co-Chair Wayne Fife (208) 589-9144 fifeexcavating@gmail.com
Pocatello Chair Chris Bowers (208) 604-0461 chrisbowers55@yahoo.com
Blackfoot Chair Don Thoen (208) 589-3733 dthoen@live.com
         
District 6 (Payette River Valley) Vacant      
Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair Serena Rekow  (208) 860-9428   emmettducks@yahoo.com 
Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair Joe  Rekow  (208) 871-1702  rekow_j@yahoo.com
Payette County Vacant      
Hells Canyon/Weiser Chair Brent Haun (208) 550-1855 brenthaun@yahoo.com
Hells Canyon Co Chair Ben Comer (208) 550-0542 deweymo@live.com
Heartland/McCall Steve Humphries (208) 761-1145 stevehumphries@cableone.net
Heartland/McCall Co Chair Colin Chambers (208) 301-8438 colin1379@sbcglobal.net
         
District 7 Boise River Valley Bruce Newcomb (208) 859-9572 boiseendo@msn.com
Boise Chair Brad Vandendries (208) 484-3621 bvandendries@eberle.com
Boise Co-Chair Stuart Hill (805) 458-5099 Hill.stuartw@gmail.com
Eagle Chair Rick Price (208) 250-6910 rickandemilyprice@yahoo.com
Eagle Co-Chair Jeff Johnson (208) 559-8145 Jeffjohnsonboise@kw.com
Special Events Jason  Childers (208) 697-9232 jchilders@wradvisors.com
Idaho Camo Shoot Ron Enright (208) 377-2921 enright@cableone.net
         
District 8 Capitol City Vacant      
         
District 9 Snake & Wood River Valleys Gene Tracy (208) 420-0617 Genester01@yahoo.com
Mountain Home AFB Chair Paul Tancredi (208) 591-0653 Tanc1226@hotmail.com
Mountain Home AFB Co-Chair Steve Wright (208) 599-4119 finallymrswright@aol.com
Hailey/Bellevue Matt Thornton (208) 471-0408 thorntonheating@hotmail.com
North Valley (Gooding) Chair Jake Gold (208) 539-9761 Cyrus_311@hotmail.com
North Valley (Gooding) Co-Chair Jason Peterson (208) 961-0373 monagpete@gmail.com
Hagerman Chair Michael Betts (208) 972-3972 Mikebetts8@gmail.com
Hagerman Co-Chair Amanda Kiger (208) 539-0539 kigeramanda.duyouth@gmail.com
         
Council of State Trustees & National Delegates        
State Trustee Jeremy Nesset (208) 870-3613 jeremynesset@dadco.com 
State Trustee Rich Fehringer (208) 761-0639 Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com
State Trustee Martin  Munoz (520) 609-5575 Munoz241@hotmail.com
State Trustee Gene Tracy (208) 420-0617 Genester01@yahoo.com
Alumni Contacts        
  Hank & Jan Baldwin (208) 365-7489 baldwinhj960@gmail.com
  Liz Humphries (208) 761-1128 lizzisue@cableone.net
  Lynn Appleford   lordappleford@netzero.net
  Tom Kaiser (208) 201-3389 tomk_ifducks12@yahoo.com
  Chris Wilcox (208) 590-1548 chriscwwilcox@gmail.com
Regional Leadership        
DFVR Jason Rounsaville (530) 526-1011 jrounsaville@ducks.org
Sr. Regional Vice President Mark Low (530) 249-3286 lowdownm@msn.com
Regional Vice President Paul Boehne (541) 786-0622 boehnefarms@wildblue.net