DU Mobile Apps
Banding Together for Waterfowl

Idaho State Leadership

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Idaho State Leadership

June 16, 2015

 

State Chair

Greg

Bartholomew

(208) 631-3084

bullfever13@yahoo.com

State Chair Elect

Vacant

 

 

 

Regional Director

Mond

Warren

(208) 869-5024

mwarren@ducks.org

State Council Chairman

Bruce

Newcomb

(208)859-9572

boiseendo@msn.com

State Treasurer

Scott

Madison

(208)377-6105

smadison@intgas.com

State Strategic Plan

Bill

Poindexter

(208)331-7555

bpoindexter@bcidaho.com

Publicity Chairman

Drew

Allen

(208)250-5494

drew@peppershock.com

Major Gifts Chairman

Vacant

 

 

 

Volunteer Recruitment Chair

Vacant

 

 

 

Greenwing Chairman

Chris

Wilcox

(208)590-1548

chriscwwilcox@gmail.com

Art Council Chair

Liz

Humphries

(208)761-1128

lizzisue@cableone.net

Sponsor Chair

Harold

Denney

(208)921-6733

samsond3@digis.net

Special Projects Chair

Tamala

Maude

(208)459-7958

tmaude7690@aol.com

District 1 Panhandle

Martin

Munoz

(520) 609-5575

Munoz241@hotmail.com

Kootenai Valley (Bonners Ferry) Chair

Susan

Gutknecht

(214) 763-2960

Susang2223@gmail.com

Panhandle (Sandpoint)

Bruno

Williams

(208) 290-7668

klondyke@frontier.com

Panhandle Co-Chair

Rich

McDonald

(208) 290-7452

actionelectric@povn.com

Post Falls Chair

Jeff

Morrison

(208) 691-3308

Jkicker17@hotmail.com

Post Falls C0-Chair

 

 

 

 

Silver Valley (Kellogg)

Martin

Munoz

(520) 609-5575

Munoz241@hotmail.com

District 2 Palouse-Clearwater

Jeremy

Nesset

(208)870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

St Maries

Brandon

Miller

(208)476-9513

brandon.miller@potlachcorp.com

Clearwater (Orofino)

Brandon

Miller

(208)476-9513

brandon.miller@potlachcorp.com

Lewis/Clark Chair (Lewiston)

Jeremy

Nesset

(208)870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

District 3 (SW Treasure Valley)

Donna

Hoogland

(208) 250-2256

donna.hoogland@hmclause.com

Kuna/Melba

Robert

Welfley

(208)941-2012

rwelfley@msn.com

Kuna/Melba Co-Chair

Bruce

Holland

(208) 249-2452

hollandkuna@q.com

Nampa

Donna

Hoogland

(208) 250-2256

donna.hoogland@hmclause.com

Owyhee County (Homedale)

Harold

Denney

(208)921-6733

samsond3@digis.net

Meridian Co-Chair

Chris

Wilcox

(208)590-1548

chriscwwilcox@gmail.com

Meridian Co-Chair

Triniti

Wilcox

(208) 590-1561

trinitiwilcox@yahoo.com

Canyon County

Vacant

District Chair 4 Magic Valley

Rich

Fehringer

(208)732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Zone Chair

Michael

Lammers

(208)655-4451

mtlammers61@yahoo.com

1000 Springs Chair

Jake

Speck

(208)539-1710

sales@woodcountry.com

District 4 Fun Shoot

Rich

Fehringer

(208)732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Twin Falls

Rich

Fehringer

(208)732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Twin Falls Co-Chair

Mini-Cassia/Burley/Rupert

Tab

Smith

(208) 431-4227

snow.bot208@gmail.com

Hagerman Chair

Chair Needed

 

 

District 5 Bonneville-Upper Valley

Vacant

 

 

 

Idaho Falls Co-Chair

Wayne

Fife

(208) 589-9144

fifeexcavating@gmail.com

Idaho Falls Co-Chair

Pocatello Co-Chair

Chris

Bowers

(208) 604-0461

cjblbb95@netzero.com

Pocatello Co-Chair

Rich

Higashi

(208) 221-0192

rhigashi@idahopower.com

Blackfoot Co-Chair

Jake

Mann

(208) 851-8883

barmbar@outlook.com

Blackfoot Co-Chair

Don

Thoen

(208) 684-5096

dthoen@live.com

District 6 (Payette River Valley)

Vacant

Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair

Serena

Thompson

208-860-9428

emmettducks@yahoo.com

Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair

Joe

Rekow

208-871-1702

rekow_j@yhoo.com

Payette County

Becky

Eckhart

(208) 707-2236

beckyeck@hotmail.com

Hells Canyon/Weiser

Brent

Haun

(208) 550-1855

brenthaun@yahoo.com

Heartland/McCall

Steve

Humphries

(208) 761-1145

stevehumphries@cableone.net

Heartland/McCall Co Chair

Colin

Chambers

(208) 301-8438

Colin.chambers@potlatchcorp.com

District 7 Boise River Valley

Vacant

 

 

Boise Chair

Joe

Peck

(918) 500-4920

Joe.peck@bigtextrailers.com

Boise Co-Chair

 

 

 

 

Eagle Chair

Justin

Loidolt

(763) 498-4976

blackwinghunting@gmail.com

Eagle Co-Chair

Kevin

Sagez

(208) 682-0082

Kevin.sagez@urs.com

District 8 Capitol City

Vacant

Special Events

Carlos

Jury

(520)906-4560

cjuryjr@msn.com

Les Bois Sponsor

Tom

Beeles

(208)841-1837

t.beeles@digitalallied.com

Les Bois Co-Chair

 

 

(208)362-5633

idahosullivan@gmail.com

District 9 Snake & Wood River Valleys

Gene

Tracy

(208) 420-0617

Genester01@yahoo.com

Mountain Home AFB Chair

Paul

Trautman

H(208)794-3955

mountainhomedu@yahoo.com

Mountain Home AFB Co-Chair

Three Island/Glenns Ferry Chair

 

 

 

 

Hailey/Bellevue

Matt

Thornton

(208) 788-1236

thorntonheating@hotmail.com

North Valley (Gooding) Chair

Jake

Gold

(208) 539-9761

Cyrus_311@hotmail.com

North Valley (Gooding) Co-Chair

Jason

Peterson

(208) 961-0373

monagpete@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  idaho

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.