DU Mobile Apps

Idaho State Leadership

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Idaho State Leadership

7-15-2014

State Chair

Bruce

Newcomb

(208)859-9572

boiseendo@msn.com

State Chair Elect

Greg

Bartholomew

(208) 631-3084

bullfever13@yahoo.com

Regional Director

Mond

Warren

(208) 869-5024

mwarren@ducks.org

State Council Chairman

Bob

Baird

(208)390-4660

rtbaird55@hotmail.com

State Treasurer

Scott

Madison

(208)377-6105

smadison@intgas.com

State Strategic Plan

Bill

Poindexter

(208)331-7555

bpoindexter@bcidaho.com

Publicity Chairman

Drew

Allen

(208)250-5494

drew@peppershock.com

Major Gifts Chairman

Craig

Gaudio

(208) 520-6544

craiggaudio@gmail.com

Volunteer Recruitment Chair

Chris

Curtis

(208) 599-2446

cmlrc@hotmail.com

Decoy Chairman

Jay

Ronk

 (208)241-4551

jayronk1@gmail.com

Greenwing Chairman

 Chris

Wilcox

(208)590-1548

chriscwwilcox@gmail.com

Art Council Chair

Liz

Humphries

(208)761-1128

lizzisue@cableone.net

Sponsor Chair

Harold

Denney

(208)921-6733

samsond3@digis.net

Special Projects Chair

Tamala

 Maude

(208)459-7958

tmaude7690@aol.com

Training Coordinator

Ron

Farris

(208) 521-4939

Farris.ronald.keith@gmail.com

District 1 Panhandle

Martin

 Munoz

(520) 609-5575

Munoz241@hotmail.com

Kootenai Valley (Bonners Ferry) Chair

Patti

Branson

(208) 549-4075

pbranson@mountainwestbank.com

Panhandle (Sandpoint)

Bruno 

Williams

(208) 290-7668

bruno@povn.com

Panhandle Co-Chair

Rich

McDonald

(208) 290-7452

auctionelectric@povn.com

Coeur d’Alene

Post Falls Co-Chair

Travis

Taylor

(661)857-0533

lkitlow@hotmail.com

Post Falls Co-Chair

Jeff

 Morrison

(208) 691-3308

Jkicker17@hotmail.com

Silver Valley (Kellogg)

Martin

Munoz

(520) 609-5575

Munoz241@hotmail.com

District 2 Palouse-Clearwater

Jeremy

Nesset

(208)870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

St Maries

Brandon

Miller

(208)476-9513

brandon.miller@potlachcorp.com

Clearwater  (Orofino)

Brandon

Miller

(208)476-9513

brandon.miller@potlachcorp.com

Palouse Empire (Moscow)

Chair Needed

Lewis/Clark Chair (Lewiston)

Jeremy

Nesset

(208)870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

Lewis/Clark Chair (Lewiston)

District 3 (SW Treasure Valley)

Greg

Bartholomew

(208) 631-3084

bullfever13@yahoo.com

Kuna/Melba

Robert

Welfley

(208)941-2012

rwelfley@msn.com

Kuna/Melba Co-Chair

Bruce

Holland

(208) 249-2452

hollandkuna@q.com

Nampa

Donna

Hoogland

(208)250-2256

donna.hoogland@hmclause.com

Owyhee County (Homedale)

Harold

Denney

(208)921-6733

samsond3@digis.net

Meridian Co-Chair

Jordon

Miles

(208) 859-1741

jmiles3006@yahoo.com

Meridian Co-Chair

Canyon County

District Chair 4  Magic Valley

Rich

Fehringer

(208)732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Zone Chair

Michael

Lammers

(208)655-4451

mtlammers61@yahoo.com

1000 Springs Chair

Jake

Speck

(208)539-1710

sales@woodcountry.com

North Valley (Gooding) Chair

Jake

Gold

(208)539-9761

Cyrus_311@hotmail.com

North Valley (Gooding) Co-Chair

District 4 Fun Shoot

Rich

Fehringer

(208)732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Jerome

Chair Needed

Magic Valley Ladies

Chair Needed

 

 

 

Twin Falls

Rich

Fehringer

(208)732-1063

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Twin Falls Co-Chair

Mini-Cassia/Burley/Rupert

Tab

Smith

(208) 431-4227

tabsmith@bonanzamotors.com

Hagerman Co-Chair

Chair Needed

 

 

 

Hagerman Co-Chair

 Chair Needed

 

 

 

District 6 Bonneville-Upper Valley

Wes

Rudolph

(208) 251-5811

wesrudolph@gmail.com

Idaho Falls

Devin

Welker

(208) 241-5658

Dwelker87@gmail.com

Idaho Falls Co-Chair

 

Jefferson County (Rigby)

 Chair Needed

 

 

 

Jefferson County  Co-Chair

Chair Needed

 

 

 

Eagle Rock (Idaho Falls)

Nic

Johnson

(208) 569-5390

Johnson.nicholas.k@gmail.com

Eagle Rock Co-Chair

Pocatello Chair

Chris

Bowers

(208) 604-0461

cjblbb95@netzero.com

Pocatello Co-Chair

Rich

Higashi

(208) 221-0192

rhigashi@idahopower.com

Upper Snake River (Rexburg)

 Chair Needed

 

 

 

Blackfoot Co-Chair

Don

Thoen

(208) 684-5096

dthoen@live.com

Blackfoot Co-Chair

District 7 (Payette River Valley)

Chair Needed

Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair

Serena

Thompson 

208-860-9428  

emmettducks@yahoo.com

Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair

Joe

Rekow 

208-871-1702 

rekow_j@yhoo.com

Payette County

Becky

Eckhart

(208) 707-2236

 beckyeck@hotmail.com

Hells Canyon/Weiser

Jeff

Gunari

(208)5494075

renegunari@q.com

Heartland/McCall

Chair Needed

Thunder Mtn/Cascade

Chair Needed

District 8 Boise River Valley

 Chair Needed

 

 

 

Boise Chair

Casey

Cline

(208) 841-3343

rccline@cableone.net

Boise Co-Chair

Dwayne

Speegle

(208) 284-6200

dwayne-speegle@leavitt.com

Eagle Chair

Mond

Warren

(208) 869-5024

mwarren@ducksorg

Eagle Co-Chair

District 9 Capitol City

Chair Needed

Bronco Chair

Bronco Chair Co-Chair

Special Events

Carlos

Jury

(520)906-4560

cjuryjr@msn.com

Les Bois Sponsor

Tom

Beeles

(208)841-1837

t.beeles@digitalallied.com 

Les Bois Co-Chair

Rick

Sullivan

(208)362-5633

idahosullivan@gmail.com

District 10 Snake & Wood River Valleys

Gene

Tracy

(208) 420-0617

Genester01@yahoo.com

Mountain Home AFB Chair

Donald

Thompson

H(208)3714964

donaldet_91@msn.com

Mountain Home AFB Co-Chair

Paul

Trautman

H(208)794-3955

mountainhomedu@yahoo.com

Three Island/Glenns Ferry Chair

Chad

Grigg

(208)590-9362

Chad.grigg@ruraltel.org

Hailey/Bellevue

Matt

Thornton

(208) 788-1236

thorntonheating@hotmail.com

Wood River Chair







SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  idaho

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.