DU Mobile Apps

Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
St Maries Sportsmans Night Out
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Hagerman Valley Dinner
Friday, December 05, 2014
Payette River Dinner
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Canyon County Fall Dinner
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Eagle Dinner
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hagerman Valley Waterfowl Party
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Mini-Cassia Dinner in Burley
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Pocatello Dinner
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Twin Falls Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Nampa Dinner
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Post Falls Spring Dinner
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Silver Valley Dinner in Kellogg
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Mountain Home AFB Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Blackfoot Dinner
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Les Bois Sponsor Dinner in Meridian
Friday, May 08, 2015
State Convention
Saturday, June 06, 2015

Recent Idaho Stories