DU Mobile Apps

Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Kuna/Melba Fall Dinner
Friday, October 03, 2014
North Valley Fall Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Panhandle Dinner
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1000 Springs Dinner
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Boise Dinner
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Canyon County Fall Dinner
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Eagle Dinner
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hagerman Valley Waterfowl Party
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Pocatello Dinner
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Twin Falls Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Nampa Dinner
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Recent Idaho Stories