DU Mobile Apps

Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Post Falls Prairie Dinner
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Payette County Dinner
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Blackfoot
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Les Bois Evening at SpurWing
Friday, May 09, 2014
Mountain Home AFB Dinner
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Twin Falls/ Magic Valley Shoot
Saturday, May 10, 2014
North Valley Sportsman's Night Out in Gooding
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Owyhee Bow Fishing Tourney - Youth Fair - Sportsman's Party
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Hailey Benefit Shoot in Bellevue
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Idaho Special Events Smoker
Thursday, June 19, 2014
State Convention and Celebration June 20-22, 2014
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Panhandle Waterfowler Party in Laclede
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Idaho Falls Dinner
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Kuna/Melba Fall Dinner
Friday, October 03, 2014
1000 Springs Dinner
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Boise Dinner
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Twin Falls Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015

Recent Idaho Stories