Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Calendar Gun Raffle

Friday, December 28, 2018

Hagerman Valley Waterfowler

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Pocatello Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Hell's Canyon Dinner - Weiser

Friday, February 8, 2019

Eagle Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Lewis-Clark Sportsman's Dinner

Friday, February 15, 2019

Meridian Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Nampa Spring Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Jerome Dinner

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Post Falls Prairie Dinner

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Mountain Home AFB Dinner

Saturday, April 27, 2019

State Convention May 17-19th

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NW Outdoor Expo June 7-9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Related