DU Mobile Apps

Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Blackfoot Dinner
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Randy Lammers Memorial Fun Shoot
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Idaho Special Events Smoker
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Hailey Benefit Shoot
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Panhandle Waterfowler Party
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Tri-State Convention (Washington, Oregon, & Idaho)
Friday, June 24, 2016
Idaho State Camo Shoot
Saturday, July 30, 2016
McCall Sportmans Night Out
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Idaho Falls Dinner
Friday, September 16, 2016
Lewis-Clark Sportsman's Dinner
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Boise Dinner
Friday, November 18, 2016
Twin Falls Dinner
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Recent Idaho Stories