Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Hailey Benefit Shoot

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Idaho Special Events Smoker

Thursday, June 8, 2017

State Convention in Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Panhandle Gun Bash & Sportsman's Party

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Idaho State Camo Shoot

Saturday, July 22, 2017

McCall Sportmans Night Out

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Idaho Falls Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Boise Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

HAGERMAN VALLEY DINNER

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Canyon County Dinner

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Hagerman Valley Waterfowler

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Twin Falls Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018