Greenwing Events for Kids

 

Ducks Unlimited Greenwing events are special events for children.  Below is a list of upcoming Greenwing events across the country.

Click here to learn more about Greenwing memberships.

Upcoming Greenwing Events

 

Trumbull County Greenwing Day

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Cortland, Ohio


Wa-Nee Greenwing Fishing Day

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Nappanee, Indiana


Harnett County Greenwing Day

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Erwin, North Carolina


Helena Ducks Unlimited Greenwing Day

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Helena, Montana


Rome Greenwing Event - Date and Location change

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Rome, Georgia


Richmond County Greenwing Day

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Hoffman, North Carolina


Kansas City's Family Outdoors Day at the James A. Reed Area

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Lee's Summit, Missouri


Zanesville Greenwing Day

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Zanesville, Ohio


Wilson GW

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Wilson, North Carolina


North Platte Greenwing Event

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - North Platte, Nebraska


Rowan County Ducks Unlimited Greenwing

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Salisbury, North Carolina


Eastern Shore DU Greenwing Day

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Machipongo, Virginia


Greenwing Day at Monsters on the Ohio Catfish Tournament

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Owensboro, Kentucky


Legacy Greenwing

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - , North Carolina


Central Nebraska Greenwing Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Elba, Nebraska