Greenwing Events for Kids

 

Ducks Unlimited Greenwing events are special events for children.  Below is a list of upcoming Greenwing events across the country.

Click here to learn more about Greenwing memberships.

Upcoming Greenwing Events

 

Lost Marsh Greenwing Event (Mankato)

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Mankato, Minnesota


Warren County DU Greenwing Event

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Lebanon, Ohio


Cape Girardeau County DU Greenwing Sporting Clays Shoot

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Jackson, Missouri


Walton County Greenwing Day

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Social Circle, Georgia


Rome Greenwing Event

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Armuchee,, Georgia


Freeborn County Greenwing (Albert Lea)

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Albert Lea, Minnesota


St. Charles Greenwing Day & Chili Cookoff- Norco, La

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - , Louisiana


South Towns DU (Hamburg) Greenwing Day

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Elma, New York


Mid-South Greenwing Day & Family Fun at Ducks Unlimited

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Memphis, Tennessee


Chesterfield County DU Kids & Conservation Day

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Cartersville, Virginia


Moses Lake Greenwing

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Othello, Washington


Richmond County Greenwing Day

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Hoffman, North Carolina


Zanesville Greenwing Day

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Zanesville, Ohio


Eastern Shore DU Greenwing Day

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - Nassawadox, Virginia