Development Staff

National and Regional Contacts

a

Photo © Michael Furtman

Below is a map containing colored regions in which your state is located, and all regional development contacts are below. Contact Kathy McCollum at 901.758.3710 or kmccollum@ducks.org if you cannot find the contact for your region or program area.
 

mapMajorSponsorsContacts

Ducks Unlimited National Headquarters
One Waterfowl Way, Memphis, TN 38120

National Director

Richard Smith
National Director of Development
[ph] 901.758.3713
rbsmith@ducks.org 

Hayley Heard
Executive Assistant
[ph] 901.758.3986
hheard@ducks.org

Development Operations

Kathy McCollum
Managing Director of Development Operations
[ph] 901.758.3710
kmccollum@ducks.org

Phil Poux
Director of Donor Stewardship
[ph] 901.758.3793
ppoux@ducks.org

Anita Tyler
Director of Prospect Development 
[ph] 901.758.3877
atyler@ducks.org

Ruth Ann Hale
Manager of Development Operations
[ph] 901.758.3871
rhale@ducks.org

Cathy Sanders
Sr. Coordinator of Development Operations
[ph] 901.758.3898
csanders@ducks.org 

Jenna Sanchez
Coordinator of Development Operations
[ph] 901.758.3768
jsanchez@ducks.org

Anna Thompson
Administrative Assistant
[ph] 901.758.3875
athompson@ducks.org

Keona Williams
Administrative Assistant
[ph] 901.758.3934
kwilliams@ducks.org

Gift Planning

Chris Cole
Managing Director of Gift Planning
[ph] 901.758.3763
ccole@ducks.org

Byron Liles
Director of Gift Planning
[ph] 901.758.3876
bliles@ducks.org

Corporate Relations

Jim Alexander
Senior Director of Corporate Relations
[ph] 901.758.3735
jalexander@ducks.org

Jeremy Smith
Director of Corporate Relations
[ph] 901.758.3767
jsmith@ducks.org

Nikki McGuire
Corporate Relations Coordinator
[ph] 901.758.3929
nmcguire@ducks.org 

Foundation Relations

Tona Simpson
Sr. Director of Foundation Relations
[ph] 901.758.3822
tsimpson@ducks.org 

Amanda Cook
Director of Foundation Relations
[ph] 901.758.3706
acook@ducks.org 

Harriet Pooler
Director of Foundation Relations
[ph] 225.456.3106
hpooler@ducks.org

Advertising

Beth Bryan
Advertising Director
[ph] 901.758.3779
bbryan@ducks.org

Anita Goode
Advertising Specialist 
[ph] 901.758.3778
agoode@ducks.org

Brittney Block
Advertising Specialist
[ph] 901.758.3781
bblock@ducks.org

Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Todd Bishop
Managing Director of Development
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
1220 Eisenhower Pl.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
[ph] 734.623.2012
tbishop@ducks.org

Sarah McCallum
Director of Gift Planning
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
1220 Eisenhower Pl. 
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
[ph] 734.623.2000
smccallum@ducks.org

Kurt Anderson
Director of Development
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
27 University Place
Orono, ME 04473
[ph] 207.889.7016
kanderson@ducks.org

Chip Heaps
Sr. Director of Development
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland,
Virginia, West Virginia
136 Goucher Way
Churchville, MD  21028
[ph] 410.399.4093
cheaps@ducks.org

John Cushman
Director of Development
New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
1305 Village Lane
Mattituck, NY 11952
[ph] 631.926.9432
jcushman@ducks.org

James Roberts
Director of Development
Illinois
936 North Spring
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
[ph] 678.907.4979
jroberts@ducks.org

Todd Fox
Director of Development
Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
1038 129th Ave.
Wayland, MI 49348
[ph] 616.446.8721
tfox@ducks.org

Adam DeHaan
Sr. Director of Development
Iowa, Minnesota
17363 Hayes Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
[ph] 763.688.0519
adehaan@ducks.org 

Dominic Lawrence
Director of Development
Iowa, Minnesota
20577 Dyers Pass
Farmington, MN 55024
[ph] 651.728.1116
dlawrence@ducks.org

Mike Checkett
Director of Development
Kentucky, Missouri
6 Rockwood Forest View
Eureka, MO 63025
[ph] 901.277.9118
mcheckett@ducks.org

Steven Kass
Director of Development
Wisconsin
11422 N. Mulberry Dr.
Mequon, WI 53092-3034
[ph] 414.254.1750
skass@ducks.org

Great Plains Region

Matt Fenoff
Managing Director of Development
Great Plains Region
2525 River Road
Bismarck, ND 58503
[ph] 845.242.9407
mfenoff@ducks.org\

Kirk Davidson
Director of Development
Colorado, Kansas
7795 Lebrun Ct.
Lone Tree, CO  80124
[ph] 303.927.1949
kdavidson@ducks.org

Chris Hildebrandt
Director of Development
Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota
15 Isaiah Trail
Belgrade, MT 59714
[ph] 406.203.2503
childebrandt@ducks.org

Terry Kostinec
Director of Development
Nebraska, South Dakota
PO Box 580
420 Purdue St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
[m] 605.760.5791
tkostinec@ducks.org

Southern Region

Chad Manlove
Managing Director of Development
Southern Region/Mississippi
193 Business Park Drive, Ste. E.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
[ph] 601.206.5442
cmanlove@ducks.org

Shawn Battison
Director of Development
Alabama, Florida, Georgia
2506 Leonidas Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
[ph] 334.430.8622
sbattison@ducks.org

Chris Cole
Sr. Director of Development
Arkansas, Tennessee
125 Forney Road
Huntington, TN 38344
[ph] 601.259.0669
ccole@ducks.org

Bob Dew
Director of Development
Louisiana
125 Southpark Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
[m] 337.322.1770
bdew@ducks.org

Marc Reid
Director of Development
Northern Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico
3427 Cedar Springs Road #1308
Dallas, TX 75219
[ph] 469.540.5618
mreid@ducks.org

Al Clark
Director of Development
North Carolina, South Carolina
653 Innisbrook Ln.
Spartanburg, SC 29306
[ph] 864.504.7946
aclark@ducks.org

Matt Bunn
Director of Development
Southeast Texas - Houston
915 Front St.
Richmond, TX 77469
[ph] 713.515.6554
mbunn@ducks.org

Colton McCarty
Director of Development
Southern Texas - San Antonio
12803 West Avenue, #19204.
San Antonio, TX 78216
[ph] 210.218.5868
cmccarty@ducks.org

Western Region

Steve Schmitt
Managing Director of Development
Western Region
17800 SE Mill Plain Blvd. Ste. 120
Vancouver, WA 98683
[m] 360.991.7461
sschmitt@ducks.org

Mike Drake
Director of Development
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington
17800 SE Mill Plain Blvd. Ste. 120
Vancouver, WA 98683
[ph] 971.271.4001
mdrake@ducks.org

Anne Hansen
Director of Development
Northern California, Hawaii
3074 Gold Canal Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
[ph] 916.851.5533
ahansen@ducks.org

Nic Nelson
Director of Development
Arizona, Southern California, Nevada, Utah
210 Idaho St.
Reno, NV 89506
[ph] 208.596.0395
nnelson@ducks.org

< back to top