Georgia State Contacts

Georgia State Chairman

Jeff Hutcheson 

222 Sentry Oaks Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31093
(478)256-6272 cell
hutch6463@gmail.com

Georgia State Recruitment Chairman

Jay Weldon

2469 Smith Drive
Loganville, GA 30052
(770) 466-0176 cell
weldonj53@gmail.com

Georgia State Campaign Chairman 

Bill Bouthillier 

64 Williams Ct
Midland, GA 31820
(706) 317-4748 cell
wjbouthillier@hotmail.com

Georgia Youth & Education Chairman

Jeff Barnes

3531 Montwood Ct
Marietta, GA 30062
(404) 374-3268 cell

jsbarnes@bellsouth.net

Georgia Regional Directors
Scott James
Senior Regional Director, North Georgia
522 Hunting Hills Drive
Braselton, GA 30517
(706) 654-1976 (office)
(706) 654-1686 (fax) 
Email Scott

Brice Crawford 

Regional Director, Southeast and Central Georgia
PO Box 223
Concord, GA 30206
(770) 550-4527 (work)
(229) 782-5555 (fax)
bcrawford@ducks.org

Jarrett Lafferty 

Regional Director, Southwest Georgia
3799 Forsythe Way Tallahassee, FL 32309 (770) 550-4527 (work)
jlafferty@ducks.org

 

 

Region 7 - Senior Vice President

Lloyd Goode
2816 Wayland Dr
Raleigh, NC 27608
919-781-1919 Home / Office
919-349-3443 Cell
lloydogoode@gmail.com

Region 7 - Vice Presidents

Jim Cerza
6044 Currituck Rd
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
252-480-9200 Work
252-207-2937 Cell
jcerza@yahoo.com

Julian Ottley
26 Maxwell Rd
Richmond, VA 23226
804-562-7373 Work
804-614-7899
julian@ottleyproperties.com

At-Large Board Members
Bill Short
c/o Adams & Reese LLP
1501 Main St, Ste 500
Columbia, SC 29201-5802
803-212-6508 Work
803-351-3709 Cell
 
Mike McShane
1501 Ravens Point Rd
Johns Island, SC 29455-4733
843-559-9287
 
Connie Parker
801 Pennsylvania NW PH 21
Washington DC
703-436-8860 Work
703-624-1811 Cell

 

Jay Taylor
718 Fairlie Court
Wilminton, NC 28412
910-599-6152 Cell

 

John R. Pope
3866 Marnie Place
Jacksonville, FL 32223
904-493-7500 ext 111 Work
 

 

 
Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Brett Baker
203 Broad Street
Georgetow, SC 29440
843-485-4381 Work
843-670-7630 Cell
 
Manager of Conservation Programs
Criag LeSchack
3896 Leeds Avenue
N.Charleston, SC 29405
843-745-9110 Work
 
Director of Development
Shawn Battison
2506 Leonidas Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-430-8622

sbattison@ducks.org