GA DU "131 Guns" Calendar Raffle

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Time & Location

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Georgia Residents Only
, Georgia

public2017-12-30 18:00:002017-12-30 22:00:00UTCGA DU "131 Guns" Calendar RaffleDucks Unlimited EventGeorgia Residents OnlyScott James- North Georgiasjames@ducks.orgDucksUnlimitedEvent.ics

Ticket Information

$50 per calendar with 16.00 shipping fee per transaction

Buy Tickets

Online ticket sales end on 12/29/2017. Buy now, only 36 days left!

You can donate to the event if you are unable to attend.

Contact Information

Scott James- North Georgia
(706) 387 - 0493

Brice Crawford - Central & South GA
(770) 550 - 4527

Jarrett Lafferty
(850) 510 - 0050

More Information

 

Georgia Ducks Unlimited 5th Annual Gun Giveaway Calendars are now on sale


We are giving away 131 guns(including 3 Super Black Eagle 3s) in 2018!!


The 2018 Calendars are limited to ONLY 3,200 individually numbered calendars.


Each Calendar has two numbers so everyone has two chances to win on each drawing.

 

 

Please contact one of the participating chapters below to purchase your calendars

 

North Georgia

 

Elbert County - Kyle Bagwell kbagwell1147@gmail.com

 

Franklin County - Chris Rice chrisandkimrice@windstream.net

 

Madison County- Michael Segars msegars23@yahoo.com

 

NE GA Mtns- George & Patricia Smith - toccoadu@windstream.net

 

Dalton- Wes Ward wesward15@gmail.com

 

Hartwell- Ronny Dove dovescreenprint@aol.com

 

Winder- Shane Harness shane@akinsonline.com

 

Walton County - Brad Johnson bradleytammy56@comcast.net

 

Gwinnett County - Frayne Bentley frayne1959@att.net

 

Gainesville - Matt Dubnik mdubnik@gmail.com

 

Athens - Alice Eaves eaves.alice@gmail.com

 

Banks-Jackson - Dusty Smith dsmith@gael.org

 

Wilkes County - Mark Thornton mark_thrntn@yahoo.com

 

Augusta - Steve Morgan morganhtgandcool@knology.net

 

Forsyth County - Scott Hansard scott@hansardinsurance.com

 

Rome - David Culp culp56@aol.com

 

Pickens County - Tommy Lathem tlathem@aol.com

 

Cartersville - Sarah Tonsmeire bartowducks@gmail.com

 

Smyrna - Justin Walker justinwalker7@gmail.com

 

East Cobb - Doug Brown doug.brown@lee-associates.com

 

Cherokee County - Chris Hampton champton@madico.com

 

Newton County - Lou Passarella lou@passarellaconstruction.com

 

Morgan County - Gordon Reynolds gordon.reynolds.axisonline.us

 

Central & SE Georgia

 

Pike County - Kel Brannon Kel_brannon@yanceyes.com

 

Johnson County - Harley Wood Hwood188@hotmail.com

 

Albany - Stephen Harrell albanydu@gmail.com

 

Okefenokee - Randy Yonz yonz1955@gmail.com

 

Colquitt County - Josh Newton jsn ewt@yahoo.com

 

Jefferson County - Jonathan Guy Jonukem12@gmail.com

 

Newnan - Kirk Nozaki knozaki@charter.net

 

Southwest GA

 

Grady County - David Strickland elpinoridge@gmail.com

Hahira- Tommy Griffin Griffinpt1@gmail.com

VSU - Jayson Crum wjcrum@valdosta.edu

Thomasville - Terry Chastain terryjchastain@gmail.com

Lake Seminole - Thomas Vines tmoose1869@gmail.com

Camilla - Justin Roberson smurf8112@hotmail.com

Cairo - Bradly Jones swampcreekretrievers@gmail.com

 

 

 

Daily gun winners will be posted via the Georgia Ducks Unlimited Facebook Page and on our website gaducks.org

 

Thank

More Events in Georgia