Georgia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Rockdale County Dinner

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Hahira Dinner

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Dalton Golf Event

Friday, April 27, 2018

Wilkes County Dinner

Friday, April 27, 2018

Walton County SNO

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Paulding County Banquet

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Savannah Spring Bash

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Gwinnett Sportsman Night Out

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Smyrna Dinner

Thursday, May 10, 2018

NE GA Mountains Dinner

Friday, May 11, 2018

Cartersville SNO

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Thomasville Gun & Cooler Misc

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Rome Golf Tournament

Friday, May 18, 2018

Alpharetta Dinner

Tuesday, May 22, 2018