DU Mobile Apps

Georgia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Statesboro High School Dinner
Thursday, April 09, 2015
University of Georgia Dinner
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hartwell Annual Banquet at Cateechee Golf Club
Friday, April 17, 2015
Walton County Sportsman's Night Out
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Kennesaw St University Dinner
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Macon Dinner
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Fayette County Sporting Clay Shoot
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Kennesaw Sportsmans Night Out
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hahira Dinner
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Smyrna Banquet at Adventure Outdoors
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Jackson-Butts County Banquet
Thursday, April 30, 2015
GA DU Conservation Award - Ray Dender Tribute Event
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Dalton Sportsman's Night Out @ The Dalton Depot
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Cherokee County Banquet @Cherokee Conf. Center at the Bluffs
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Northeast Georgia Mountains Banquet at the Dillard House
Friday, May 08, 2015
Alpharetta Annual Banquet for Wetlands Conservation
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Grady County Dinner
Friday, May 15, 2015
Wilkes County Dinner
Friday, May 15, 2015
Forsyth County Fun Shoot
Saturday, May 16, 2015
GA State Convention @Sea Palms on St. Simons Island
Friday, July 17, 2015

Recent Georgia Stories