Florida State Contacts

State Chairman
Chuck Bohac
5217 81st Street N #5
St. Petersburg, FL 33709
727.455.8501
chuck.bohac@tampabay.rr.com

State Council & Past State Chairman
Peggy Higgins
1513 Dove Road
Tallahassee, Florida  32317
850-509-1122
pjhiggins@gmail.com


State Policy Chair & Past State Chairman
Ralph Putnam
4863 Highlands Place Drive
Lakeland, FL 33813
863-644-0590
rep2dufl@msn.com 

 

State Sponsor Chairman
Steve McDaniel
1808 Wind Ridge Ct.
Fleming Island, FL 32033
813-493-3178
duckhogdeer1@gmail.com 

 

Calendar Program Manager
Marian von Gontard
8426 Spring Forest Lane
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
813-493-3178
FLDUCalendar@gmail.com 

State Treasurer
Dallas Hampstead
245 Riverside Ave. Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL  32202
904-556-7504
dallas32034@gmail.com

Campaign Chairman
Bill Gilbert
2002 Bushy Hall Road
Tallahassee, Florida 32309
850-212-7422
billgilbert17@gmail.com

State Webmaster
Kevin Bork
2013 Shoreland Drive
Auburndale, FL 33823
321-662-6799
kevinbork@hotmail.com

State Facebook
Emily Mort
emily@shawnanddee.com

Secretary & State Recruitment Chairman
Sharon Wood
3785 Michaels Cir. E.
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-699-9303
sh3wood@gmail.com

Youth and Education Chairman
David Cardman
524 Moss View Way
Tallahassee, FL 32312
863-581-0133
dwcardman@gmail.com

 

Ladies Chairman

Shannon Godwin
7951 Tally Ann Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32311
850-570-8970
sbriggs1084@gmail.com

 

Corporate Relations Chairman

Frank D'Angelo
205 Mariela Ct
Ponte Verde Beach, FL 32082
813-493-3178
dangelo205@att.net

 

Region 7 - Senior Vice President

Lloyd Goode
2816 Wayland Dr
Raleigh, NC 27608
919-781-1919 Home / Office
919-349-3443 Cell
lloydogoode@gmail.com

Region 7 - Vice Presidents

Jim Cerza
6044 Currituck Rd
Kitty Hawk, NC, 27949
252-480-9200 Work
252-207-2937 Cell
jcerza@yahoo.com

Julian Ottley
26 Maxwell Rd
Richmond, VA 23226
804-562-7373 Work
804-614-7899
julian@ottleyproperties.com

At-Large Board Members
Bill Short
c/o Adams & Reese LLP
1501 Main St, Ste 500
Columbia, SC 29201-5802
803-212-6508 Work
803-351-3709 Cell
 
Mike McShane
1501 Ravens Point Rd
Johns Island, SC 29455-4733
843-559-9287
 
Connie Parker
801 Pennsylvania NW PH 21
Washington DC
703-436-8860 Work
703-624-1811 Cell

 

Jay Taylor
718 Fairlie Court
Wilminton, NC 28412
910-599-6152 Cell

 

John R. Pope
3866 Marnie Place
Jacksonville, FL 32223
904-730-3863
 
Senior Regional Director - South and Central Florida
Brett Bainter
5524 Chenault Ave
Orlando, FL 32839
407-851-1411 Work
407-701-8809 Cell
407-851-3944 Fax
 
Regional Director - South Georgia / North Florida
Jarrett Lafferty
3799 Forsythe Way
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-510-0050 (Cell)
 
Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Brett Baker
203 Broad Street
Georgetow, SC 29440
843-485-4381 Work
843-670-7630 Cell
 
Manager of Conservation Programs
Criag LeSchack
3896 Leeds Avenue
N.Charleston, SC 29405
843-745-9110 Work
 
Director of Development
Shawn Battison
2506 Leonidas Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-430-8622