DU Mobile Apps

Florida State Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Regional Vice President
Region 7
Lloyd Goode
2816 Wayland Dr
Raleigh, NC 27608
919-781-1919 (Home / Office)
919-349-3443 (Cell)
lloydogoode@gmail.com

Senior Regional Director
South and Central Florida
Brett Bainter
5524 Chenault Ave
Orlando, FL 32839
407-851-1411 Work
407-701-8809 Cell
407-851-3944 Fax
bbainter@ducks.org

Regional Director
South Georgia / North Florida
Jarrett Lafferty
3799 Forsythe Way
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-510-0050 (Cell)
jlafferty@ducks.org

Director of Field Operations
South Atlantic Flyway
Don Manley
25 Scott Place
Clinton, NC 28328
910-592-3898 Work
910-990-6345 Cell
dmanley@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs
Criag LeSchack
3896 Leeds Avenue
N.Charleston, SC 29405
843-745-9110 Work
cleschack@ducks.org

Director of Development
Shawn Battison
2506 Leonidas Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-430-8622
sbattison@ducks.org

State Chairman
Ron "Grumpy" Sanders
1407 Alhambra Drive
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
813-422-8113 (Home/Cell)
813-826-5520 (Work)
blufalcon52@aol.com

State Council Chairman
Peggy Higgins
1513 Dove Road
Tallahassee, Florida  32317
850-878-8427 (Home)
850-509-1122 (Cell)
pjhiggins@nettally.com

State Chairman Elect
Vacant

 State Sponsor Chairman
Vacant

Operations Director
Rich Wheeler
813-610-2884
richswheeler@gmail.com

Calendar Program Manager
Christen Pope
904-568-0778
cap3866@gmail.com

Assistant Calendar Program Manager
George Stamper
719-310-4231
stamper6@msn.com

 State Treasurer
Rob Hastings
PO Box 125
Lithia, FL  33547 
317-752-7469
863-397-2926 (Work/Cell)
863-292-7252 (Work)
pa.penquin@gmail.com

Campaign Chairman
Mike Mezrah
10514 Ehen Cut Off
Land O Lakes, Florida 33619
813-927-1691
Mike@mezrah.com

State Webmaster
Kevin Bork
2013 Shoreland Drive
Auburndale, FL 33823
321-662-6799
kevinbork@hotmail.com

State Recruitment Chairman
Sharon Wood
3785 Michaels Cir. E.
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-699-9303
sh3wood@gmail.com

Youth, Collegiate, and Education Chairman
Kevin Gilreath
kevin.gilreath@gmail.com

Ladies Chairman
Erin Anne Burger
erin.a.burger@gmail.com

Communications Chairman
Vacant

Assistant State / Campaign Chairman - Northeast
Vacant

Assistant State / Campaign Chairman - Northwest
Vacant

Assistant State / Campaign Chairman - Central
Vacant

Assistant State / Campaign Chairman - South
Vacant



SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.