DU Mobile Apps

Florida Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Highlands County Dinner
Friday, February 19, 2016
Tallahassee Oyster Roast
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Key West Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Ocala Dinner
Friday, February 26, 2016
Tallahassee Greenwing Day
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Panama City Dinner
Friday, March 04, 2016
Naples Dinner
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Okaloosa County Dinner
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Pasco County Dinner
Thursday, March 10, 2016
South Brevard Dinner
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sarasota Dinner
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Gainesville Greenwing Event
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Jacksonville Sponsor Event
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Indian River County Dinner
Monday, April 11, 2016
Santa Rosa County Golf Turname
Friday, April 22, 2016
Clearwater Wildgame Dinner
Friday, April 29, 2016

Recent Florida Stories