Florida Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Chipley Dinner

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Citrus Co Sportsman Night Out

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Fort Myers Dinner

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Madison Christmas Gun Raffle

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Steinhatchee Dinner

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Harney Pond Dinner

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Havana Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Orlando Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Aucilla River Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Key West Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Ocala Dinner

Friday, March 1, 2019

South Brevard Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Pasco County Dinner

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Sarasota Dinner

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Florida State Convention

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Related