Florida Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

South Brevard Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Okaloosa County Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Lakeland Spring Clay Shoot Competition

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Pasco County Dinner

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Naples Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Tallahassee Oyster Roast

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sarasota Dinner

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Clearwater Wildgame Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017

North Florida Clays for Conservation

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Aucilla River Dinner

Friday, April 7, 2017

Wakulla Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Vero Beach Dinner

Monday, April 10, 2017

Jackson County Dinner

Thursday, April 20, 2017

State Convention

Friday, April 28, 2017

Tampa Bay 100 Dinner

Thursday, May 4, 2017

North Brevard Dinner

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Citrus County Dinner

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Parker Shotgun

Thursday, June 1, 2017