Delaware Ducks Unlimited State Contacts

State Chairman
James Vachris, Jr
100 Country Club Dr
Wilmington, DE 19803    C - 302-521-7120
W-302-652-3621
H-302-427-2726
Vachris@Franklinfibre.com

Preceding State Chairman/Chairman Of The Executive Committee/ Chairman Of Lame Duck
Matthew L. Biggs
505 Kates Way
Smyrna, DE  19977
H - 302-653-0389
W - 302-659-3981
F - 302-659-3982
C - 302-650-4146
Mbiggs657@Comcast.Net

Vice Chairman Northern Zone
Christy Willis
379 Lake Drive
Smyrna, DE  19977
H - 302-653-7377
C - 302-270-1218
Christy@Willisgm.com

Vice Chairman Southern Zone
Raymond Harp
11368 Eagle Run
Lincoln, DE 19960
C-302-381-8197
Raymond.Harp@Comcast.Net

State Secretary
Matt Brickley
503 Burnham Lane
Middletown, DE 19709
H - 302-378-3537
O- 302-378-8009
C - 302-740-5013
Mbrickley@Cbakhsh.com

State Treasurer
Carrie Lingo
97 Tidewater Rd
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
C-302-344-9188
W-302-645-2207
Carrie@Jacklingo.com

Major Gifts Co-Chair
Richard Corkran
P.O. Box 795
Unionville, PA 19375
H -0610-486-6660
C - 610-304-2818
Rccorkran@Gmail.com

Major Gifts Co-Chair
Brad Dupont, Jr
935 Cossant Rd
Chadds Ford, PA  19317
C – 610-357-1741
Bdupont@Towerhill.org

Shooting Chairman
Chuck Smith
5925 Summit Bridge Road
Townsend, DE  19734
C - 302-437-4422
Chucksducks111@Gmail.com

Newsletter & Media Chairman
Don Robitzer
606 Willow Glen Road
Kennett Square, PA  19348
H - 610-388-0189
W - 302-472-7200
C - 302-379-5230
Drobitzer@Commonwealthltd.net

Public Policy Chairman
Louis A. Caputo, Jr. 
19 Sherin Drive
Newark, DE  19702
H - 302-731-7817
W - 302-429-2727
C - 302-388-1474
Louiscaputojr@Gmail.com
        
Website Chairman
Jason D. Crook
104 Welders Lane
Warwick, MD 21912
C - 302-218-5503
Jasoncrook@Gmail.com

DU Tag Chairman
Dale Willey
5081 Hollets Corner Road
Clayton, DE 19938
C - 302-242-8861
Misshoneydipper@Aol.com

State Chair Coordinator
Chris Terzaghi
229 Potomac Rd
Wilm, DE 19803
C-302-358-9379
H- 302-656-5164
Christerzaghi@Gmail.com

Planning and Events Co-Chair
Craig Lester
C- 302-299-7794
Sclester@Gmail.com

Delaware State Art Package Chairman
Charlie Blaisdell
C- 302-420-3441
Charlestblaisdell1@Verizon.net

Mexican Representative of DE DU and Interpreter
John “Juan” Tomke
Johntomke@aol.com

Youth & Education Chairman
Anthony Carmen
Po Box 351
Georgetown, DE 19947
C- 302-228-1998
H- 302-853-1428
Anthony.Carmen@Sussext.K12.de.us

Greenwing Co-Chair
Edward Montague
8266 Bethel Road
Seaford, DE  19973
H - 302-875-7765
C - 302-258-9115
Flattopduck1979@Gmail.com

Greenwing Co-Chair
Kenny Hopkins
16039 Coastal Hwy
Lewes, DE  19958
H - 302-644-1564
W - 302-945-3410
C - 302-236-3734
Kenny.Hopkins59@Gmail.com Camping@Hollylakecampsites.com 

Greenwing Co-Chair
Clif Bakhsh 
205 Accorn Drive
Middletown, DE 19709
C – 302-743-2633
O – 302-378-8009
H – 302-378-9608
Bakhsh429@Cbakhsh.com

Recruitment Chairman
Sean Terzaghi
214 Porky Oliverdr 
Middletown, DE 19709
H-302-449-2534
C-609-636-2868
Seanterzaghi@Gmail.com

National Office Ducks Unlimited
One Waterfowl Way
Memphis, TN 38120
W - 901-758-3825
F - 901-758-3850

Director of Fundraising and Recruitment
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Dr.
Centreville, MD  21617
W - 410-758-3145
F - 410-758-3998
C - 410--924-1047
Jrowan@Ducks.org

Regional Director for Delaware
Ben Vaughn
68 W Worthington
Smyrna, DE  19977
C-302-535-6741
Bvaughn@Ducks.org

Regional Vice President Region 6
Louis A. Caputo, Jr. 
19 Sherin Drive
Newark, DE  19702
H - 302-731-7817
W - 302-429-2727
F – 302-429-5658
C - 302-388-1474
Louiscaputojr@Gmail.com,  Louis.Caputo@Pncbank.com

Senior Vice President Region 6
Scott Crawford
147 Winding Ridge Road
Dover, DE 19904
H - 302-678-2774
W - 302-659-3981
F - 302-659-3982
C - 302-222-2470
crawfordscott51@Gmail.com

Senior Vice President Event & Volunteer Management, Advisor To The President
Peter Macgaffin
6 Linden Spring Ln
Bear, DE  19701
H - 302-832-0155
C - 302-319-8663
macduck3949@Comcast.net

Senior Vice President Corporate Relations, Advisor To The President
Bill D’alonzo
P.O. Box 4127
Greenville, DE  19807
C - 302-463-7251
Tcfe@Comcast.net

Regional Biologist
Delware/Maryland/West Virginia
Jake Mcpherson
114 S. Washington Street Suite 104
Easton, Md 21601
W - 410-690-7346
F - 410-224-2077
C - 804-512-6382
Jmcpherson@Ducks.org

Manager Of Conservation Programs
Sarah Fleming
159 Dwight Park Cr
Suite 205
Syracuse, NY  13209
W- 315-453-8024
C- 585-683-6764 (Preferred)
Sfleming@Ducks.org

Director Of Development
Chip Heaps
136 Goucher Way
Churchville, MD 21028-1218
W-410-399-4093
C-410-688-0161
Cheaps@Ducks.org

Director of Public Policy    
Gildo Tori
Gdtori@Ducks.org