DU Mobile Apps
Banding Together for Waterfowl

Contact DU Living Lakes Professionals

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Living Lakes Professionals
Part of the DU Living Lakes team of professional biologists and engineers who are helping bring life back to the shallow lakes and marshes in Minnesota and Iowa

In Minnesota

Jon Schneider In Minnesota, contact Jon if you need technical assistance on how to bring a shallow lake back to life and you want DU to help.

Email: jschneider@ducks.org
Phone: 320-762-9916
Jon Schneider
Manager of Conservation Programs, MN

Josh Kavanagh Contact Josh if you would like to partner with DU in bringing a shallow lake back to life in Minnesota.

Email: jkavanagh@ducks.org
Phone: 320-354-3749
Josh Kavanagh
Regional Biologist, MN


In Iowa

Eric Lindstrom Contact Eric if you are interested in a conservation easement or other opportunities to participate in the Living Lakes Initiative in Iowa.

Email: elindstrom@ducks.org
Phone: 515-232-9104
Eric Lindstrom
Regional Biologist, IA


Major Gifts

Adam Dehaan Contact Adam if you would like to contribute to the Living Lakes Initiative.

Email: adehaan@ducks.org 
Phone: 763-688-0519
Adam Dehaan
Director of Development, MN

Ron Stromstad Contact Ron to become a major donor and create your own Living Lakes legacy.

Email: rstromstad@ducks.org
Phone: 701-471-7741
Ron Stromstad
Sr. Director of Development, MN & IA


Information

Ryan Heiniger Contact Ryan to inquire about opportunities to contribute to the Living Lakes Initiative and how DU can help you protect your lake.

Email: rheiniger@ducks.org
Phone: 952-469-0956
Ryan Heiniger
Director of Conservation Programs, MN & IA
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  living lakes

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.

  DU is a Better Business Bureau Accredited Charity DU Holds a 4-Star Rating with Charity Navigator