Colorado Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Summit County Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, April 7, 2017

Gunnison Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

CSU Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Rifle Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Annual Evergreen Dinner Banquet

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Colorado Moose Auction

Thursday, May 4, 2017

12th Annual Highlands Ranch Banquet

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Weld County Golf Tournament

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Laplata Dinner

Saturday, May 20, 2017

South Colorado Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, May 27, 2017

4th Annual Denver Sponsor Gala

Thursday, November 2, 2017