DU Mobile Apps

California Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
South Bay Annual Dinner
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hollister Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet & Fundraiser
Friday, September 26, 2014
Santa Cruz DU Sportsman Family BBQ
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Suisun Marsh Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, September 27, 2014
San Mateo Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, October 02, 2014
South Lake Tahoe Dinner Cruise on the Tahoe Queen
Friday, October 03, 2014
Weaverville Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Porterville Ducks Unlimited 39th Annual Banquet & fundraiser
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Granite Bay Annual Dinner
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Yreka Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Indian Valley Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Merced Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Oakdale Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Stockton Annual Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Chico State Waterfowler Party
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Yuba-Sutter Annual Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Friday, November 14, 2014
Red Bluff Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Friday, November 14, 2014
Grass Valley Dinner
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Recent California Stories