DU Mobile Apps

California Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Greater Redding Ducks Unlimited Waterfowler Party
Friday, September 09, 2016
Hollister Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Lake Almanor Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Fresno DU Waterfowler Party
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Auburn Chapter of Ducks Unlimited
Thursday, September 15, 2016
San Jose DU Dinner
Thursday, September 15, 2016
San Diego Annual Banquet & Fundraiser
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Modoc County Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Imperial Valley Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet & Fundraiser
Saturday, October 01, 2016
Porterville Ducks Unlimited 41st Annual Banquet
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
San Gabriel Valley Ducks Unlimited Annual Sportsmen's Dinner
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Yolo County Camo Class Shoot
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Granite Bay Annual Ducks Unlimited Banquet & Fundraiser
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Stockton Ducks Unlimited Chapter Annual Banquet & Fundraiser
Thursday, November 03, 2016
Lake Tahoe Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Recent California Stories