DU Mobile Apps

California Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
4th Annual Blackhawk Diamond Gala
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Antelope Valley Ducks Unlimited
Friday, March 06, 2015
Chico Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Simi Valley Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet & Fundraiser
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Grass Valley Dinner
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Honey Lake Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Wine Country Dinner
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Slo County Ducks Unlimited Annual Fun Shoot
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Milpitas Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Oroville 40th Annual DU Banquet
Friday, April 10, 2015
Santa Cruz DU Dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Fresno DU Dinner
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Lake Tahoe State Convention
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Gilroy Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Madera DU Dinner
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Elk Grove Dinner
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Benicia/Vallejo Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, May 09, 2015

Recent California Stories