DU Mobile Apps

California Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Sacramento Chapter Annual CRAB FEED
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Morgan Hill Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Coalinga Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Friday, February 19, 2016
Tracy Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Kings River Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Yolo County Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Slo County Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner and Fun Shoot
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Amador County Dinner
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Chico Couples Dinner
Saturday, March 05, 2016
5th Annual Blackhawk Diamond Gala
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Antelope Valley Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Friday, March 11, 2016
Simi Valley Dinner
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Honey Lake Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Saturday, March 19, 2016
California State Convention - Sacramento
Friday, April 01, 2016
Greater Redding Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Friday, April 08, 2016
Oroville 3 Gun Giveaway Winner Take All
Friday, April 08, 2016
Oroville 41st Annual Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Friday, April 08, 2016
Madera Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Fresno Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Polaris Ranger 570 Raffle
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Gilroy Ducks Unlimited Dinner
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Corning Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Friday, April 29, 2016

Recent California Stories