California State Senior Volunteers

 

Senior State Volunteers for 2016 / 2017
 

Jan Young

State Chairman
JAN YOUNG
El Dorado Hills,CA
(503) 577-5497
janyoungducks@gmail.com

   

Andrew Foraker  

Assistant to the State Chair Region 1
Andrew Foraker
Davis,CA
eforaker12@gmail.com

 

Dave Morris

Assistant to the State Chair Region 2
Dave Morris
Wilton,CA
(630) 877-7503
dmorris38202@att.net

 

 

Assistant to the State Chair Region 3
Tom Farris
Campbell, CA
(408) 568-8187
Quackerstacker18@yahoo.com

 

IMG_4576_opt (3)

Assistant to the State Chair Region 4
Jonathan Wills
Fresno,CA
(559)301-6445
jonwillsdu@gmail.com

 

Lisa Morris_opt (1)

State Treasurer
Liza Morris
Wilton,CA
(630)877-7503
liza@pappainvestments.com

 


State Corporate Relations Chairman
Jan Young
El Dorado Hills, CA
(503) 577-5497
janyoungducks@gmail.com

 

Eric Johnson_opt (3)

State Recruitment Chairman Region 1 & 2
Eric Johnson
Cameron Park,CA
(530)676-6075
ecjohnson825@gmail.com

 

 

 

JohnFairesJr

State Recruitment Chairman Region 3 & 4
John Faires, Jr.
Livermore,CA
(510)331-8971
johnduducks@yahoo.com

 

 

Eric Rudgers 2

State Campaigns Chairman
Eric Rudgers
Lake Almanor,CA
(530)259-3945
drudgers@frontiernet.net

 



State Marketing Co-Chairman
James Everhart
Grass Valley,CA
(530) 559-8250
ed@bigedfishing.com

 

State Marketing Co-Chairman
Mike Elston
michaelelston@sbcglobal.net

 

State Gun Chairman
Andrew Foraker
Davis,CA
(650)804-2648
eforaker12@gmail.com


Youth and Education Chairman
Dawan Lee
San Jose,CA
(408)644-4872
dawanlee@iname.com


State Leadership Development Chairman
Mark Low
Susanville,CA
(530)249-3286
lowdownm@msn.com


State Communications Chairman
Ann Bakey
Cupertino,CA
(408)737-7410
ann.bakey@sbcglobal.net


State Newsletter Editor Co-Chairman
Dee Faires
Livermore, CA
(925)373-381

State Newsletter Editor Co-Chairman
Pam Taylor
Janesville, CA
ptaylors2@yahoo.com

State Special Events Co-Chairman
Claudia Caudle
Capitola,CA
(831)212-4264
claudiascdu@yahoo.com

State Special Events Co-Chairman
Carley Taylor
(530) 310-1796
carley.taylor@yahoo.com