California State District Chairmen

a

Photo © Michael Furtman

 

Region 1

Assistant State Chairman
Andrew Foraker
eforaker12@gmail.com

Mark Frazee
mark.frazee32@gmail.com
Eastern Shasta Counties

Loyal Taylor
Ltaylors2@yahoo.com
Plumas & Lassen counties

Rick Saenz
rick4ducks@yahoo.com
Solano county

Ray Ramos
gizmoretired@frontiernet.net 
Shasta county

Rich Buchanan
goneforfree@aol.com
Tehama county

Dave King
davekingdu@aol.com
Tehama County

Jim Irvin
irvin2@frontiernet.net 
Modoc county

Leonard Brumana
shooteminthelips@sbcglobal.net
Glen county

Michael P. Carion
mpcarion@gmail.com  
Shasta, Tehama, Glen, Butte and Colusa counties

Region 2

 

Assistant State Chairman
Dave Morris
dmorris3820@att.net

Mark Bentley
markbent@sbcglobal.net 

John Calava
johncalava@att.net

John Faires Jr
johnduducks@yahoo.com

Calvin Park
Cpark01@wradvisors.com

John Paxson
john@cocoducks.com

Region 3

Assistant State Chairman
Tom Farris
Quackerstacker18@yahoo.com

Arron Baggese
aaronbaggese@gmail.com

Brain Klassen
brianklassen74@yahoo.com

Daniel Novak
kingspoonier@gmail.com

Region 4

Assistant State Chairman
Jon Wills
jonwillsdu@gmail.com

Sean Hayes
rtdsniper@yahoo.com
Kern County

Howard Hull
hlhull3@gmail.com
Orange County

Kevin Spawn
kevin.spawn@madetoorder.com
San Diego County

Brain Klassen
brianklassen74@yahoo.com