California State District Chairmen

Photo © Michael Furtman

District Chairmen - Region 1 

Leonard Brumana
shooteminthelips@sbcglobal.net

Larry Brown
brownlarry43@yahoo.com

Rich Buchanan
goneforfree@aol.com

Jim Irvin
irvin2@frontiernet.net

Greg Kostick
gkostick@mynvw.com

Paul Pagliuso
bux2dux@comcast.net

Ray Ramos
gizmoretired@frontiernet.net

Gary Roussan
No email available

Rick Saenz
rick4ducks@yahoo.com

Loyal Taylor
ltaylor1@yahoo.com


District Chairmen - Region 2

Mark Bentley
markbent@sbcglobal.net

John Calva
johncalava@att.net

Calvin Park
cpark01@wradvisors.com

Jon Paxson
john@cocoducks.com

Tony Pinheiro
tonyfpin@hotmail.com
 

District Chairmen - Region 3

Aaron Baggese
aaronbaggese@gmail.com

Mark Chaffin
markchaffin350@sbcglobal.net

Tom Farris
Quackerstacker18@yahoo.com 

Brian Klassen
brianklassen74@yahoo.com

Eric Knorr
eknorr@gmail.com

Daniel Novak
kingspoonier@gmail.com


District Chairmen - Region 4

Sean Hayes
rtdsniper@yahoo.com

Howard Hull
hlhull3@gmail.com

Kevin Spawn
kevin.spawn@madetoorder.com