DU Mobile Apps
Description:2014 Arkansas District Chairman of the Year award was presented to Kyle "Odie" Peters from district 9. Kyle is a long time volunteer who has a passion for raising money to help mama duck!
Date:3/21/2014   Views: 2024
Copyright:Brandy Robinson
Credit:Brandy Robinson
Source:2014 Arkansas State Convention
Additional Info:Pictured from Left Ducks Unlimited Regional VP AR/LA/MS- Stephen Cook, Arkansas DU District Chairman District 9 -Kyle "Odie" Peters and Board Member at Large, AR- Vince Callahan
[go back]

Recent Arkansas Stories