DU Mobile Apps
Description:2014 Zone Chairman of the Year award was presented to Irwin Burtin from district 7 in Marion Arkansas. Irwin is a long time volunteer and this year secured a $10,000 gift to the AR DU Greenwing Camp.
Date:3/21/2014   Views: 2059
Copyright:Brandy Robinson
Credit:Brandy Robinson
Source:2014 Arkansas State Convention
Additional Info:Pictured from Left Ducks Unlimited Regional VP AR/LA/MS- Stephen Cook, Arkansas DU Zone Chairman District 7-Irwin Burton and Board Member at Large, AR- Vince Callahan
[go back]

Recent Arkansas Stories