DU Mobile Apps
Description:2012 "Rollie Remmel Award" Volunteer of the Year winner is Keith "Mongo" Futrell. Keith is a long time DU volunteer and currently serves as our State Greenwing Chairman.
Date:2/10/2013   Views: 766
Copyright:Brandy Robinson
Credit:Brandy Robinson
Additional Info:Pictured From Left is Ducks Unlimited Regional VP, AR/LA/MS Steve Cook, Keith Futrell and DU at Large Board Member Vince Callahan
[go back]

Recent Arkansas Stories