Arkansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Jacksonville Membership Banquet - Sherwood

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Drew County Volunteer Happy Hour - Monticello

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Toad Suck Membership Banquet - Conway

Friday, September 14, 2018

Logan County Membership Banquet - Paris

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Drew County Sponsor Banquet - Monticello

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Union County Membership Banquet - El Dorado

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Scott County Membership Banquet - Waldron

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Moro Creek Membership Banquet - Fordyce

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Texarkana Membership Banquet

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Hurricane Lake Membership Banquet - Searcy

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Delta Membership Banquet - McGehee

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Southwest AR Membership Banquet - Hope

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Related