Arkansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

DeQueen Membership Banquet - DeQueen

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Scott County Membership Banquet - Waldron

Saturday, October 1, 2016

North Little Rock Happy Hour Meeting - NLR

Thursday, October 6, 2016

LeFlore County DU Banquet-Poteau, OK

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Moro Creek Membership Banquet - Fordyce

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Marion Sponsor Banquet - Crawfordsville

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Texarkana Membership Banquet - Texarkana

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Ouachita County Membership Banquet - Camden

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Lonoke Membership Banque - Lonoke

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Arkansas County Sponsor Banquet - Humphrey

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Paragould Membership Banquet

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Forrest City Membership Banquet

Friday, November 18, 2016

Hurricane Lake Membership Banquet - Searcy

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Delta Chapter Membership Banquet - McGehee

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Brookings Big Tent Membership Banquet

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Pine Bluff Sponsor Banquet - Pine Bluff

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Cypress Bayou Membership Banquet - Beebe

Friday, December 2, 2016

North Little Rock Membership Banquet - NLR

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Stuttgart Membership Banquet - Stuttgart

Friday, December 30, 2016