DU Mobile Apps

Alaska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Kodiak Banquet
Saturday, March 07, 2015
State Award Banquet part of the AK DU State Convention
Friday, March 13, 2015
Alaska Ducks Unlimited Gun Bash
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Mat-Su Valley Banquet
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Bethel Banquet
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Ninilchik Banquet
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Talkeetna Sportsmans Night Out
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Military Hunter's Night Out
Friday, April 24, 2015
Anchorage Spring BBQ
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Wrangell Banquet
Saturday, May 02, 2015
North Pole Banquet
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Glennallen Banquet
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Kotezbue Waterfowl Hunters Party
Friday, May 08, 2015

Recent Alaska Stories