Alaska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Homer Banquet

Saturday, February 4, 2017

JBER "MGD" Banquet

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Anchorage Ladies Banquet

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Mat-Su Valley Bar Night

Friday, February 24, 2017

Ketchikan Banquet

Saturday, February 25, 2017

DU Night at the Hard Rock

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Girdwood Bar Night

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Kenai River Banquet

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Bethel Banquet

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Kodiak Banquet

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Glennallen Banquet

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Military Hunter's Night Out

Friday, April 28, 2017

Anchorage Spring Bar B Q

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wrangell Banquet

Saturday, April 29, 2017

North Pole Banquet

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Nome Banquet

Saturday, May 13, 2017