Alaska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

DU Night at the Hard Rock

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Mat-Su Valley Bar Night

Friday, March 24, 2017

Ducks Unlimited Night at the Sitz

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Kenai River Banquet

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Bethel Banquet

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Kodiak Banquet

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Seward Banquet

Friday, April 21, 2017

Ninilchik Banquet

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Glennallen Banquet

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Military Hunter's Night Out

Friday, April 28, 2017

Anchorage Spring Bar B Q

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wrangell Banquet

Saturday, April 29, 2017

North Pole Banquet

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Nome Banquet

Saturday, May 13, 2017