Alaska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Fort Richardson "MGD" Banquet

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Kodiak Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Anchorage Ladies Banquet

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

UAA Hunting Film Tour

Friday, February 16, 2018

Mat-Su Banquet

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Kenai River Banquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Ketchikan Banquet

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Bethel Banquet

Saturday, April 7, 2018

State Award Banquet

Friday, April 13, 2018

Military Hunters Night Out

Friday, April 27, 2018

Ninilchik Banquet

Saturday, April 28, 2018

North Pole Banquet

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Nome Gun Banquet

Saturday, May 5, 2018