Alaska Leadership

Regional Director

Dave Weber
200 W. 34th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99516
C-907-382-6045
dweber@ducks.org

State Chairman

Sarah Curtis
6420 E. Northern Lights Blvd #7E
Anchorage, AK 99504

C (907) 947-1791
sarah.curtis@mac.com

State Chairman Elect


 

State Treasurer

Dan Menth
PO Box 2185.
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-942-2741
dmenth@kodiak.coop

State Secretary

Janyce Harpel

C 907 317-3550
jharpel@gci.net

Director of Conservation

Jeff McCreary
3074 Gold Canal Dr Rancho
Cordova, CA
95670-6116
208-478-9512 office
916-847-9950 cell
jmccreary@ducks.org


Public Policy Chairman

Tom Rothe
11828 Broadwater Dr.
Eagle River, AK 99577
907-694-9068
tomnann@mtaonline.net

State Recruitment Chairman

Stephanie Rogers
Anchorage, AK 99516
907-301-7574
stephanie.rogers907@gmail.com

Youth & Education 

Bridgett Watkins

2483 Livingston Loop

Fairbanks, AK 99709

907 304-6044


State Campaign Committee

1. Roger Penrod
pharmboy@gci.net
 2. Kevin Kehoe
kehoek@alaska.com
3. Ben Soiseth
bensoiseth@yahoo.com
4. Lyndon Ibele
LCIbele@gci.net

SBA Chairman

Annie Staudenmaier

PO box 113101

Anchorage, AK 99511
907-250-4537
alaskaannie@hotmail.com