Alaska Leadership

Regional Director

Dave Weber
200 W. 34th Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99516
C-907-382-6045
dweber@ducks.org

State Chairman

Jaimie Kassman PO Box 2315

Bethel, AK 99559

907/545-2388

jaimiekass@gmail.com



State Chairman Elect


 

State Treasurer:

Dan Menth
PO Box 2185.
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-942-2741
dmenth@kodiak.coop

State Secretary

Janyce Harpel

C 907 317-3550
jharpel@gci.net

Director of Conservation

Jeff McCreary
3074 Gold Canal Dr Rancho
Cordova, CA
95670-6116
208-478-9512 office
916-847-9950 cell
jmccreary@ducks.org


Public Policy Chairman

Tom Rothe
11828 Broadwater Dr.
Eagle River, AK 99577
907-694-9068
tomnann@mtaonline.net

State Recruitment Chairman

Stephanie Rogers
Anchorage, AK 99516
907-301-7574
stephanie.rogers907@gmail.com

Youth & Education 

Meghan Nedwick

PO Box 832

Girdwood, AK 99587

907/304-2131

meghannedwick@gmail.com


State Campaign Committee

  •  Lyndon Ibele       LCIbele@gci.net 
  • James Hagee   jhhagee@yahoo.com
  • James Young     jyoung@grtnw.com
  • Jon Morse