DU Mobile Apps

Alaska Leadership

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Regional Director

Dave Weber
3040 E. 142nd Ave.
Anchorage, AK 99516
C-907-382-6045
H-907-770-7226
dweber@ducks.org
State Chairman

Jim Young
2278 Outside Blvd.
North Pole, AK  99705
C 907-322-8890
mallardman@aol.com
jyoung@grtnw.com
State Chairman Elect


(open)
 
State Treasurer

Dan Menth
PO Box 2185.
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-942-2741
dmenth@kodiak.coop
State Secretary

Janyce Harpel
jharpel@gci.net

Director of Conservation

Jeff McCreary
3074 Gold Canal Dr Rancho
Cordova, CA
95670-6116
208-478-9512 office
916-847-9950 cell
jmccreary

 


Public Policy Chairman

Tom Rothe
11828 Broadwater Dr.
Eagle River, AK 99577
907-694-9068
tomnann@mtaonline.net

State Recruitment Chairman

Tommy Nelson
352 Kit BLVD Apt A
North Pole, AK 99705
907-687-6092

tommy3433@hotmail.com

 

State Art Chairman

Lyndon Ibele
LCIbele@gci.net

State Campaign Committee

1. Roger Penrod
 pharmboy@gci.net
 2. Kevin Kehoe
kehoek@alaska.com
3. Ben Soiseth
bensoiseth@yahoo.com
4. Lyndon Ibele
LCIbele@gci.net


SBA Chairman

Dave Bergman

Publicity Chairman

Taylor Sjostrand

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  alaska

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.